Chassis and Wheels

exchange my taiwan made spoon 15' (w/tyre) with 16' or sell me the 16' w/o tyre

Sep 19, 2004
pj
as the topic said....i wanna exchange my 15' spoon (no dent,just repaired) go with tyre (195/50/15) Potenza RE711 around 50% with any 16' rim without tyre i just wan the rim...or just sell me the 16' rim,don wan JRD n BSA rim...anyone??pm me or call 0169010682 tan

EDIT : very light weight rim...just 0.2kg diff....if not mistaken is 4.1kg each rim n ori japan spoon is 3.9kg

gerekk

Apr 29, 2005
ktn port
spoon 15''rims

3370 said:
as the topic said....i wanna exchange my 15' spoon (no dent,just repaired) go with tyre (195/50/15) Potenza RE711 around 50% with any 16' rim without tyre i just wan the rim...or just sell me the 16' rim,don wan JRD n BSA rim...anyone??pm me or call 0169010682 tan
:D
How about 16" ~ 5 zigen custom?? :confused:

Sep 19, 2004
pj
white color...8 holes,from i know is 8 holes rim can fit into any 4 lugs car...pcd 100/114 oso no problem...pic ar,hmm...this is the pic that i capture last time for car selling,its 5 kaki rim...

gerek - how is ur 5 zigen look like?got pic?

zairie

KUALA LUMPUR
bro, i've got this taiwan, 16 inchers 5 spoke black rims with es yokohama rubber to trade with u. wut's yer number?..or just call me 012-9174110

Turbo676

Oct 6, 2004
taiwan made spoom rims

taiwan made spoom rims 4.1kg? 0.2kg off the originals? sure boh?

frodo

Feb 21, 2005
i m oso using this rims....taiwan made.. they got 8 holes...but the thing is the 4 holes is for pcd 100 onli...the other 4 holes is not for 114... i think laa...better check it out.. see the pic...

3370 said:
white color...8 holes,from i know is 8 holes rim can fit into any 4 lugs car...pcd 100/114 oso no problem...pic ar,hmm...this is the pic that i capture last time for car selling,its 5 kaki rim...

gerek - how is ur 5 zigen look like?got pic?

zairie

KUALA LUMPUR
i cant use 5 spoke rim lar bro...only 4 knuckles...-.-"sad...
wut u mean u can't use 5 spoke????.... my rims can fit pcd 100/114.3 got 8 holes maa. only for 4 knuckles, not 5 knuckles

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
3370 said:

EDIT : very light weight rim...just 0.2kg diff....if not mistaken is 4.1kg each rim n ori japan spoon is 3.9kg
have a set of 16" Manaray Sports by KOSEI
16"x7JJ , PCD 100/114.3 x 4 lugs
Offset +40
Fits all japanese FF cars...Asking RM950 NO TYRES...for pics...pls pm me...will get the pic later...TQ

Sep 19, 2004
pj
frodo said:
i m oso using this rims....taiwan made.. they got 8 holes...but the thing is the 4 holes is for pcd 100 onli...the other 4 holes is not for 114... i think laa...better check it out.. see the pic...
ur 1 not desmond evo meh??

Require some advice here; where is the best for money paint job around KL or Selangor, thought of having pearl white on my Skyline V35.
I've seen the next level customz website, these guys quite impressive, have not got the chance to visit the shop in PJ.

What you guys reckon...?