evolusi kl drift : worth or waste?

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
hopefully in the sequel they will put more of cars action instead of love story.:biggrin:
Malaysian market maa.. They love those Bollywood kinda stuffs what.. Singing in the rain, group dancing, rolling, JEEP, train etc..:burnout:

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
Malaysia market can earn back.. not a worry for them.
But the car crash is a waste for Fd3s fans la. haha!
exactly have to sacrificed to make the movie nicer and interesting! hehe!
Good and nice try for them!
Go Go malaysia!

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Let's support the local movie industry.

Good response gives them more chances to do more film, and then gets better and better.

Which would help the local motorsports industry as it gets more and more exposures.

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Let's support the local movie industry.

Good response gives them more chances to do more film, and then gets better and better.

Which would help the local motorsports industry as it gets more and more exposures.
Totally agree...:biggrin:

luqae

Dec 4, 2008
isnt there any new ideas for the local movie director to try??
when fast and furios tokyo drift came out everyone wanted to do a drift movie uhh borinnggg...

and futhermore those movie doesnt at all reflect the street racing scene in malaysia lame and copy cat :sleep:

z34

May 5, 2009
i really salute their effort and brave to try new things in order to make more interesting movie but. somehow the story line is similar to the foreign produced film. so a bit boring there:sleep:. for a young producer like shamsul i don't think crashing sports car (even it's an empty car) is a big matter for him. but if he and his team can produce their very own story line, i'm sure that will be lot better. maybe we'll get that from them in near future.:love:

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
saw the 1st movie
look nice when it drift but sound lik copy from other movie
nt occurate ler... a bit weird whn u c it
thn ok la gt luv in it
no much performance car u can c
most of it u can found in Sunway

but i heard the second movie
they hav crash few car
1. rx7 fd ( part of the story)
2. satria tune by beng garage (accidently crash kancil)
3.bmw ( youtube hav the video really accident)
4.supra's body kit (youtube accident in sungei besi)

Bump: saw the 1st movie
look nice when it drift but sound lik copy from other movie
nt occurate ler... a bit weird whn u c it
thn ok la gt luv in it
no much performance car u can c
most of it u can found in Sunway

but i heard the second movie
they hav crash few car
1. rx7 fd ( part of the story)
2. satria tune by beng garage (accidently crash kancil)
3.bmw ( youtube hav the video really accident)
4.supra's body kit (youtube accident in sungei besi)

z34

May 5, 2009
yea. the satria crashed is wanbra issit? it's unintentionally crashed. and the bmw crashed is not critical i think. just crashed the front bumper.

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
yea. the satria crashed is wanbra issit? it's unintentionally crashed. and the bmw crashed is not critical i think. just crashed the front bumper.
i forget ad
it's a legendary satria tune by sum 1
thn whn taking movie
had an accident
u guys should watch it in youtube
its's a waste to the satria

z34

May 5, 2009
the video of RWD satria crashed is removed already.

The Kancil actually terbabas after the accident...

what is function racing clutch compare to standard clutch?
what about the puck?..3,4,5, and 8 pucks? meaning what?
clutch 1.8,,2.0?? meaning what?

just wanna know..hehe..:biggrin: