Exterior and Body

Evo3 Hood For Wira, Satria & Putra

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Super lite weight EVO3 hood for Wira/Satria/Putra.

Plug and play

RM250.

Location in Sunway

019-684 1500 or 016 908 4695.

differ

danielczh.multiply.com
Originally posted by Joeker@Apr 18 2005, 20:07

Plug and play

RM250.

Location in Sunway

[snapback]907890[/snapback]​
uncle Joe, your prices memang cannot fight man. always good deals..!

i want but then stupid JPJ will kacau. ish! :angry:

PlaY

Dec 19, 2004
Originally posted by Joeker@Apr 18 2005, 20:07

Plug and play

RM250.

Location in Sunway

[snapback]907890[/snapback]​

Super lite weight ??
how much is the weight???
condition of hood refer to that picture with black hood??
trade in original satria blue hood???
how much to top up??

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Sorry,

No Trading-in deals.

Condition is excellent. See to believe

Weight is very much lighter than stock. Feel to believe

guymafia

Dec 14, 2004
ohh man, interested to get it.
but u located to far away...
can sent over to jaybee.
hehhe
can? serious buyer

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Location is in Sunway.

Sending to JB is not possible.

If have no idea about Sunway, pls come to sunway lagoon.

Power_Hong

Oct 19, 2004
Subang Jaya
hey joeker.
Important question. I hope its not silly.

Since this hood apparently fits well with the original Wira front, where the ori lights n bumpers all can use back...
will the JPJ kacau???
I scared JPJ kacau because of the hood. Pls let me know the truth.

SERIOUS BUYER here.

-Hong
012-2182962

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Hong,

JPJ will kacau anything tat is not stock.

If don't want JPJ to kacau, don't mod car.

My fren mod his steering oni also kena.

JPJ wrote in the saman

"Mengubahsuai sistem pengendalian kenderaan" (modification of vehicle control)

Honestly, I have been blocked few times.

They only charge me for nosiy exhaust and engine modification but never mention about bonnet.

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
dude...evo3 bonnet not made by aluminium 1 ah?correct me if im wrong...

by the way ur bonnet izit made by japan grade A fiber?or local fiber?

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Ori EVO3 is aluminium, almost as heavy as stock Proton.

Mine is lite weight fiber glass.

Custom made for Wira/Satria/Putra from fiber glass by my friend's FG factory in Kajang.

I dunno wat is grade A japan fiber, but u can come see it does not crack or chip like cheap fiber from ABANG. :D

Levin92

Aug 7, 2004
PAHANG
Originally posted by Joeker@Apr 20 2005, 07:46
Ori EVO3 is aluminium, almost as heavy as stock Proton.

Mine is lite weight fiber glass.

Custom made for Wira/Satria/Putra from fiber glass by my friend's FG factory in Kajang.

I dunno wat is grade A japan fiber, but u can come see it does not crack or chip like cheap fiber from ABANG.
hi joeker,
since your friend's FG factory can custom made fiber glass...
can i know they have the below items??? i need it to install in my hood...
can u ask for me??? :huh:
if my car is wira i'll buy the bonnet but i'm not driving wira... :(

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Me and my friend now no more friend oledi.

His factory is in Kajang.

WHen he started his business 5 years ago, I was one of his first customers, sumore intro alot of my car kaki frens to him.

But now he damn famous because he doing alot of those Crazy dumbass Auto Saloon cars. (if you can still call those crap a car anymore)

Now very sombong and price very cut throat.

revolution3

Jan 20, 2004
Originally posted by Joeker@Apr 20 2005, 14:13
Me and my friend now no more friend oledi.

His factory is in Kajang.

WHen he started his business 5 years ago, I was one of his first customers, sumore intro alot of my car kaki frens to him.

But now he damn famous because he doing alot of those Crazy dumbass Auto Saloon cars. (if you can still call those crap a car anymore)

Now very sombong and price very cut throat.
[snapback]913494[/snapback]​
Bro wira hood fiber .. how much?bro loc... please?

guys,
any1 know where can i get this kind of service-adjust hi/low? because i have asked around, most of the tires shop didn't provide this kind of service. If u guys know it, pls state here the name of the shop, places(prefer Klang Valley), and contact no. by the way how much per piece they charge for?
many thanks...:_: