arb only rm200
location USJ
call me 016-2329550

Last edited by a moderator:

brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
Hi i saw the twinport disc brake in the picture, do you wan to sell it??

mi_scuzi

Aug 7, 2005
rm480 is for lower arm & antirollbar izit?best price?arm got bengkok or not?

u got rear antiroll bar with arm complete set?

HDTmotorsport

Aug 8, 2009
rm480 is for lower arm & antirollbar izit?best price?arm got bengkok or not?

u got rear antiroll bar with arm complete set?

yup rm430 best price for lower arm+antirollbar
no bengkok.. good condition
if wanna front antirollbar only rm180nett
rear dun have

mi_scuzi

Aug 7, 2005
yup rm430 best price for lower arm+antirollbar
no bengkok.. good condition
if wanna front antirollbar only rm180nett
rear dun have

the meterial of the front lower arm is cast aluminium rite?not cast iron rite?this lower arm + antiroll bar like in satria Gti one rite?do u provide installation?

HDTmotorsport

Aug 8, 2009
the meterial of the front lower arm is cast aluminium rite?not cast iron rite?this lower arm + antiroll bar like in satria Gti one rite?do u provide installation?

yupe....antiroll bar like GTI.. but lower arm i dun think so...
GTI same like normal wira...
coz i sell this lower arm too GTI owner..
why they wanna change tis lower arm if same...
installation can be done at section27 shah alam at my friend's workshop

If I want to install an oil cooler, is it a must to upgrade my oil sump as well?