Evo VII Stok Fan Controller

kojai

Jun 22, 2006
malacca/jb
Looking for stok fan controller, new or used one.
Anyone selling?
Any chop shop in JB selling this controller?
my one going crazyyy

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
pakai manual lor........can modify Air Trek one ???

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
ohh.... nasib baik not turn on key your turbo start spinning already!!! haha HEBAT!!!

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
hahaha ... Leslie, that one can be done ... inject compressed air to spin the turbo ...

kojai

Jun 22, 2006
malacca/jb
It confirmed that the fan auto relay making the problem, bought 2 new units, got 1 spare, anyone interested call me 0192208100. only rm350.00 oem part

Nurul771

Dec 31, 2005
Klang
Hi bro kojai !! just talk with you...wondering where I can get it near by shah alam ???

kojai

Jun 22, 2006
malacca/jb
the cap also need to change...try search at sunway area bro... my friend got one.. selling rm300 new...

Hi all,

I'll be bringing my mk3 Toyota Supra with a 1JZ twin-turbo engine with me to Malaysia soon.

And I was wondering where would be a good place to take my car if it needed a service. Are there any places who specialize in Toyota engines, specifically the 1JZ? I'll be living in Penang, so I don't really want to travel to KL every time I want to get my engine looked at.

Well hope you guys can help.

Cheers,
OzXchange