Evo Specialist Garage

sub7

Feb 21, 2006
For complicated and tricky evo problem, this mech I know never let me down. He's been with Mitsu car variance very long, he's up to my expectation. His name is ah Wah near balakong there. :)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
stand there all the time, then the garage will be a good garage...the moment u leaves yr car there, all hell break lose...!!!

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
stand there all the time, then the garage will be a good garage...the moment u leaves yr car there, all hell break lose...!!!
Talkin' from experience kaaa bro....??? But not 100% true also.... In some garage, even U stand there, they will never F*** care one... Make U waitin' & waitin' & waitin' & waitin'...:banghead::banghead:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
For complicated and tricky evo problem, this mech I know never let me down. He's been with Mitsu car variance very long, he's up to my expectation. His name is ah Wah near balakong there. :)
yeah...some of MLOC member favorite spot too...he's good.:listen:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Talkin' from experience kaaa bro....??? But not 100% true also.... In some garage, even U stand there, they will never F*** care one... Make U waitin' & waitin' & waitin' & waitin'...:banghead::banghead:
actually stand there to make sure everything ok, but end of the day, x ok also dunno how...best is pray..all workshop are good if they do it with "heart" & we can pay with "heart" too....

do i know the workshop/??
hehehehe:)

ifanonline

Apr 1, 2009
Mitsu Evo Service Centre/Workshop in KL/PJ area

Good day mates!

I am not sure whether there is a thread on this ( i have searched but there is no dedicated thread on KL/PJ area). Would like to ask all evo owners and forumers to list down the trustworthy and reliable service centre or workshop around PJ and KL. I will be purchasing a second hand Evo 7 GT-A soon. Would like help from fellow forumers. Appreciate it very much.

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
Re: Mitsu Evo Service Centre/Workshop in KL/PJ area

I think better we discuss about this at thread Evo Speacialist Garage :) bro I think I would ask admin to close your thread :) no offence yeah? :)

ifanonline

Apr 1, 2009
Re: Mitsu Evo Service Centre/Workshop in KL/PJ area

If i am not mistaken, the evo specialist garage thread is discussing solely on the east coast of Malaysia...i think we should have a different thread for different region...for example, KL/Selangor/N.Sembilan....Kelantan/Terengganu/Pahang...something like that...

ifanonline

Apr 1, 2009
where is this workshop in balakong?

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
actually stand there to make sure everything ok, but end of the day, x ok also dunno how...best is pray..all workshop are good if they do it with "heart" & we can pay with "heart" too....

Ehemmmm....Sure you know laa Lang cai EZ...hehehe:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

Wow...My piston go crazy whenever i see Ifanonline avatar...Aowwwwww...:biggrin:

ifanonline

Apr 1, 2009
Ehemmmm....Sure you know laa Lang cai EZ...hehehe:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

Wow...My piston go crazy whenever i see Ifanonline avatar...Aowwwwww...:biggrin:
that's what evo's are for....hehe:rofl:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru

We pay for their service & yet we have to pray...???:thefinger::thefinger:

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
We pay for their service & yet we have to pray...???:thefinger::thefinger:
MI & EZ,we are once on the same boat (delima) ya...hehe:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:09 PM ----------

that's what evo's are for....hehe:rofl:
Ifanonline,r u a guy or a chick? But everyone of us here hope you r a chick...Especially our TTS Master Mr KH Sim....He has the killer move (Monkey Hug Water Melon) which every chick will not forget once kena...hehehe:biggrin:
JOKING only yaa...:biggrin:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
MI & EZ,we are once on the same boat (delima) ya...hehe:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:09 PM ----------

Ifanonline,r u a guy or a chick? But everyone of us here hope you r a chick...Especially our TTS Master Mr KH Sim....He has the killer move (Monkey Hug Water Melon) which every chick will not forget once kena...hehehe:biggrin:
JOKING only yaa...:biggrin:
Yup....Now I jumped ship already laaa bro.... The MASTER of MONKEY HUG WATER MELON killer move also the same lehhhh.....:wavey::wavey:

MONKEY HUG WATER MELON....Damn it's funny imagining the MASTER Kh Sim doin' that move..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Why spin the air ? Spinning air provide a faster and cooler flow into your RAM pipe and Air Intake.

Steps.
1. Remove the fan
2. Cut off the middle part of the fan to create a round hole with blades attached
3. Use nail clipper, file the inside of the hole to make it smooth
4. Use nail clipper, trim the fan blades a bit (Especially if the blade is close to each other)
5. Stuff it in your RAM pipe. 3 inch.. should fit...