evo 7 ready for track or sparepart

Cars for sale

evo 7 ready for track or sparepart

scrapyard

Dec 11, 2008
Evo 7 convert to evo 9 only for track or sparepart.
year 03
Engine come with custom form

see the picture

discription
Just for your information, the following items are available(all original parts):
all exterior body wearing orignal evo 9 bodyparts
Evo 9 front and rear headlamps
sparco steering with boss kit
Blitz boost controller
Pivot Shift lamp
Apexi Turbo timer
Ralliart CF gear console
CF evo 9 Dash
CF power window panel x2 front
CF power window panel x2 rear
Ralliart Gear knob
Ralliart Pedals
CF switch( for asthetical purpose or useful when required to link up a manual device)

This car DOES NOT comes with any motec either! The interior is basically a RS ct9a, Only facelifted the interior dash etc to EVO9.

The engine block is a fully built engine block, it will go with the car:
Eagle Forged crank
Pauter Billet Conrods
Wiseco Forged pistons
ACL Race bearings
ARP head and crank studs
PowerEnterprise timing and balancer belt
Sard Blow off
New water pump,
clutch, fuel pump, piping, air filter, radiator and more i have not list was upgrade...

Evo9 turbo
Exhaust manifold
Cusco front anti roll bar
Evo 9 Bilstein suspension
Enkei sports rims with A046d
Apexi N1 exhaust
Many more i have not list..... It will all go with the car.

I hope the engine falls into good hands as i spent alot of time doing up. I'm a lag free person and dun like laggy car.

40k negos

please call achu 0192469181

amE85

Feb 5, 2009
is it possible to me, if i want to make it legal at road? how much it will cost me then?

Regards,
amE

amE85

Feb 5, 2009
is it possible to me, if i want to make it legal at road? how much it will cost me then?

Regards,
amE

rockcity

May 31, 2006
hi scrapyard,

do you willing to sell the part separately. reallt interested in your cf and ralliart item.

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
still really wanna know is it legal road car or else can make it legal ?

if yes pm me as well

Where i can design my own engine bay?. Custom made engine cover, colouring hose, cable etc...