Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

Ashburton

Oct 7, 2005
Teh Tarik Session this Friday (03AUG07) at Dataran Prima 10.30 pm to discuss Meguairs Car Care Clinic on next Saturday (11AUG07) plans.

So far already 15 confirmed participants. Looking for 5 more

Looking for 1 Show Car and 1 Demo car for this event :)

1. Goober
2. iexit
3. Mingz (straight to Tiberium Wars after TT)

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Teh Tarik Session this Friday (03AUG07) at Dataran Prima 10.30 pm to discuss Meguairs Car Care Clinic on next Saturday (11AUG07) plans.

So far already 15 confirmed participants. Looking for 5 more

Looking for 1 Show Car and 1 Demo car for this event :)

1. Goober
2. iexit
3. Mingz (straight to Tiberium Wars after TT)
4. lil_piggy2 (the pig is coming too...EPA!!!!EPA!!!!!)

tom's

subang
since my car so chan can i be the demo car......hahahaha

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Tom's :)

Chan with what? Banana split?

hehe. Anyways, the demo car will be selected on the day itself, so time to place a sign on the car like "Pick me" "Pick me"

tom's

subang
marcus will put a sign "stay away, i do my own washing/polishing"

OOooooo u call my car banana split la.......u wait....i sumbat ur exhaust with banana.........hahahhahahabananana

tom's

subang
this fella.....think yellow colour car owner weird ppl.........what about their weird colour car owner think of themself???!!!??!?!?!?! hahahahaha

anyone up for a tit tit this friday nite (25th)?????????

soff

Nov 13, 2005
I am in this Friday, I hopefully my car is out of the workshop and the snail is stable.

fishie

Oct 16, 2006
this friday having TT session? never been there be4. hehe. <don scold me ah.. me student. busy assignment. T.T > and car having minor prob recently

soff

Nov 13, 2005
TT this Friday, I organized last Saturday's so someone organise this Friday's? :)

Need to discuss Autopart's bikini party, update on photo shoot and kampung boy's touge "how to win against Mini & MX5" (prelude to the next touge??

Eh what happened to Kool.... been a little quiet lately?

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
TT This friday 10pm Aman Suria, lets have a final discussion on the photo shoot and who's coming on that. day.

We should also be talking about our profiles and shoot angles. Pls refer tot he photo shoot thread for more details on the shoot.

1) iexit
2)
3)

soff

Nov 13, 2005
TT This friday 10pm Aman Suria, lets have a final discussion on the photo shoot and who's coming on that. day.

We should also be talking about our profiles and shoot angles. Pls refer tot he photo shoot thread for more details on the shoot.

1) iexit
2) soff
3)

i've seen plenty of monster cars in ipoh..i myself is from ipoh but i never heard of any place to dyno in ipoh. any sifu here knows?