Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
tak da presi.

btw, we did a "mini" PeeJay - KayL convoy for some secret "babtism" last weekend.

I sure we are doing touge B drives time & again.

buz anytime

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
hi koolspyda,

thanks for informing.....hehehe....so no president on your side for contact ? no worries.....on our side we are aso not dat official with dis kind of protocols :)

we just wan some interclub (or more like inter car makes) kinda meetup.....myself and my community of members r aso very interested in having some drive drive around hehehe

so when would u guys be free enuff ? maybe we can have some joint sessions ?

p/s: kindly pm me your contact number maybe we can have some pre meetup for the actual arrangements :)

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
??? tis wan must fast-fast do wan & not often. btw nanti label as "ricer-rampit":shocked:

ok enough on this. remember this is need-to-know only. :_::_::_::_:

The first rule about MR2 Club is you don't talk about MR2 Club "activities".
The second rule about MR2 Club is you don't talk about MR2 club "activities".:mouth_closed:

" Well, I gotta tell you: I'd be very, very careful who you talk to about that, because the person who wrote that... is dangerous. And this button-down, Oxford-cloth psycho might just snap, and then stalk from office to office with an AR-10 carbine gas-powered semi-automatic, pumping round after round into colleagues and co-workers. This might be someone you've known for years. Someone very, very close to you.
Or maybe you just shouldn't bring me every little piece of trash you happen to pick up. " -Fight Club
:mouth_closed:

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
u r indeed very KOOL :) great statement .....pls pm me your contact for meetup arrangements ....

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
koolspyda... you should mention the 3rd rule since you mentioned the first 2 already...

The third rule about MR2 Club is you don't talk about MR2 club "activities

Dont think we'll be labelled as "ricer-rempit" MR2 already suffice to label us as "Mat-Rempit on 2 extra wheels"!!!

Ak1R4

Dec 31, 2004
Haha that's a good one!

Mat-Rempit on 2 extra wheels

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
HI Guys,

thanks for the feedback....we certainly wont be commenting on you club affairs :)

my group of ppl r very friendly......so may I ask who can kindly contact me or PM me a contact for further meetup for such arrangements ??

many thanks :)

Ashburton

Oct 7, 2005
DD,

what cars is your group of ppl driving? mixed lot? old skool? estima club? mini club?

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
hi ashburton,

we have mainly evos, rx8, wrx,skyline even bmw :)

we r not a club entity.......u can say we r a coummunity of motorports entusiasts who enjoys driving more than talking :) dats all

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
TT session this Friday at Shell TTDI at 10pm.
We are finalising entries for our Jom Pandu! and also logistics.
Please come and volunteer your services for this Sundays event.

1.MRmic2
2.Koolspyda
3. midship

Ashburton

Oct 7, 2005

1.MRmic2
2.Koolspyda
3. midship
4.Ash

Ak1R4

Dec 31, 2004

1.MRmic2
2.Koolspyda
3. midship
4.Ash
5. ak1r4 (be there after wedding dinner.. not sure what time yet)