Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
Agree with u..
MR2 have it's sentimental value which is evergreen sports car ever.
Hope 2's and ex-2's will meet together after chinese new year for gathering..

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
Yes mrtwo, I agree with that idea. I think we should "boost" up a bit our 2's club in view of seems that it's a bit "legging in power" of our sifus.. Hehehe..

alvin24

count me in for the meet up

mrtwo

Sep 22, 2010
So peeps, chinese new year i over ~

any plans for the meetup??!

any suggestions about when where and what time??

Go go go! i ll be free at anytime but would like to suggest during weekends ler hehehe

cant wait to meet u people !

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
For me anytime also ok. Now important things is place to meet up.
Need a parking space that reserve for our car. I suggest open area parking area like giant kota damansara in front of J.CO donut.

tom's

subang
all the old timer retired or MIA or join their new ride car group.....and this week the mrs kakis r doing the thailand convoy.......

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
Hahaha.. :wavey:
Hi alvin, How's yesterday night? Are u joinning the altezza tt for chit chat? They held the tt around your place. Btw, i've installed your rear crossmember. It's feels more to stability..

For 2's : So, now young generation of 2's need to continue the old 2's generation laa. If not, the 2's spirit will die. It's ok if old timer already retired but their knowledges/experiences is still their. All this need to pass over to the new generation of 2's..

For 2's old timer : Come laa and join us once a while. Share with us.

:ridinghorse::ridinghorse::ridinghorse:

mrtwo

Sep 22, 2010
for me i think should not be any problems la...i am ok..

its gonna be a simple meet - up :) ..can leave at anytime..its meaningless after all this while we communicate through screen and keyboard only..who knows if i see u driving ur two and all i know is ur nickname only not ur real name.. :) so lets spend an hour or so for this meet up..9 should be fine !

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
Hahaha.. :smokin::smokin::smokin:

You're welcome. No need to call DR la. Just snape also can maa.. Hehehe..
Come.. Come.. to Ipoh. I'm waiting..

Require some advice here; where is the best for money paint job around KL or Selangor, thought of having pearl white on my Skyline V35.
I've seen the next level customz website, these guys quite impressive, have not got the chance to visit the shop in PJ.

What you guys reckon...?