~ever heard new rules~

avantasia

Sep 27, 2004
TeAM C.R.D KL
ye ler ... i know it's very expensive for plane...but for car they still revise and study is it will be effective or not!!! insurance company proposed this matter and polis also senang kerja maaaa......semua kasi susah orang ooo in i barang.....if they put aaaa ...the maximum speed will be 110km/h....this will be called VTECH USELESSSSSSSSSSSS>....

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
all these hopefully just anotha bullshit from 'em lah...last time mandatory put speed warning light on lorries, now takdak pun....then say all busses must put blackbox, but now busses still speeding and falling off into gaung also.....

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
Not a bad idea. So I dont need any RSM or any kind of those gadget to see my peek RPM n speed.. After I test my car I send it to Puspakom to check my Peek RPM and Speed..

THen the money safe I can go buy others performance parts.. Yeah!!!

When it start? Where to fix it? Will gov pay to subsidice a little bit for us?

916EK

Oct 12, 2004
if this to be fix in every car then i think they need 10 years only each & every car got 1 black box

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
I hope the black box is those changgih type with some extra function like RSM for speed and rev peak hold. Then can have GPRS control for car thief too.. Muahahaha...

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
i think the black box that they mean is something like e-manage, haltech, motec but will be painted to black color...
then all cars must install this
oso all those stuff will be free duty sumore...

wushhh... like that i wish it will really happen... hahhahaaa :D :lol:

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
Yups correct.. but i only have a tollbox with painted black color B) :)

helo~~ anybody can help me ans tis problem,my engine timing, when i wan to stop at traffic light, sure i will free gear and brake slowly, after i free gear, the timing will maintain at 1200 -1400(r.p.m), after i definately stop the car,the timing only will drop down to normal(800-1000),anybody can help me solve tis problem? tell me tis is normal or something wrong??? hopefully u all understand wat i am trying to say....thanks....