Err...What is this Experience thing on avatar?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Wanna ask you guys bout this new points system thing on the avatar...

Can anyone clarify what its used for or the purpose of enabling it?
:hmmmm:
:adore: in advanced
:driver:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
yala,same tought here...

orange column mean wat?
green column mean wat?

summore, y PR got gold medal? jealous la..hehe..

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
there r 3 point la MIngz
Experience Points
Level Up
Activity

huhuhu...dun understand wut it means...
i want the Medal too.....

The medal for activity award..but how it count?
PRoc...im so soooo jealous:stupido2:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam, spam

hahaha...stop stop...jk only Tom....:rolleyes::love:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
Hi All

I'm currently testing the Experience addition.
it's supposed to indicate how well users are contributing to the forums in terms of quality.
it will also reward top contributors with medals and stuff. I'm still working on it, so please bear with me while it's being perfected :)

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
hye there Tom...
how to increase the point?
who does the updating?
is't u or its automatic?

hope u can explain...:rolleyes:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
hi zektor

thanks for asking
I will provide full details when the experience system is fully running

thanks!
tom

My car satria 4g15.

I recently bought

1. Jasma camshaft
2. Works Adj. Cam
3. 4-2-1 extractor
4. Open pod - going to custom the piping to make it really near to the front bumper.

Going to upgrade my piping + cat s flow to minimum of 1.8-2.0 inch (still unsure because maybe going to install emanage blue in the near future).

So my plan now is to Install everything + stock ecu.

My main question is, am i going to lose low end or top end with this setting?