erlo.. i'm new here

sudha

Jun 11, 2004
*bish*

JINEIL2EN said:
dunno ler.........coz most ppl tok kok nia........ ;)

i'm tok kok but i sure got action....... <_<
woi...who tok kok?? went to ipoh for b/fast more than 6 times alredi todate!

Sorry la....i thought the damn thread got lost le..will be definitely making a trip to Ipoh...but after deepavali.

if you all are still keen...Pm me for my number. i will definitely post a thread on the trip.

sudha

Jun 11, 2004
passing by....heheheh

when it comes to food..no passing by brader...

hehehehehhe....my journey to ipoh is a U turn....

go breakfast...stop by bidor for lunch...nice duck noodles...yummmy

sudha

Jun 11, 2004
hello girl....yes....well actually never left.

i thought this thread was lost when the site went down sometime back.

How are you?? where is that Jin boy now?

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
hi sudha.. i m fine here...
hope tat u r fine too...
i dunno anything about jin boy...
may b vodka can give some info about jin boy... lol

Fiona4eva

Oct 17, 2004
the sohai jin boy jobless lah.....always find me yamcha...hahahahah

xtorm: u back from thailand papaya farm ar..?

sudha

Jun 11, 2004
waaah...so nice to see the happy family together again....heheheheheh...

what have you boys and girls have been up to?

Hi Odyssey user,

Would like to know whether could Honda Odyssey RA1 year 1995 can convert Odyssey RA6 front bodypart.
Could RA6 front bodypart like headlamp, bonet, feeder and bumper could be install into Odyssey RA1?

Is it plug n play (PNP) bodypart front Odyssey RA1 with RA6???

Please advise and if anyone have converted it, please include or download the photo to this thread or email to me. ( [email protected] )

Thank you very much.

RONIN (...