Enzo Racing

Car Shops and Services

Enzo Racing

integrist

Jun 15, 2007
Just my personal recommendation:

Enzo Racing - Specialized in Modifications, Repairs & Servicing.
Great workmanship with reasonable prices. Great in fixing japanese cars like honda, evo & etc...
If you are interested to try something new, you can reach ah yen @ 019 376 9977.

Cool3X

Sep 15, 2005
P. Jaya , Pg
Good Service and very fair price. He did a very satisfying job especially modification on my ride.... Free bump.......................

integrist

Jun 15, 2007
where can find good mechanic who know modifying n tuning?????????? thailand or local???????????
i heard thailand got quite a lot of crazy mod... you are at sarawak now?

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
met ah yen @ enzo racing....nice guy and very friendly..those who looking for reliable mechanic can try to visit him....

51A, Jalan BRP 6/10, Bukit Rahman Putra,
Seksyen U20, Sg Buloh,
40160 Shah Alam, Selangor

My car is a 72 Ford
1600cc singal cam,7.5+- comp.ratio,running on carburator,no ECU

all sifu...
can i bolt on turbo on tis engine???
wat the size of the turbo???
need to change piston???
can carbie tahan the boost???or need to modify to injection using those stane-alone ECU???
can tell me wat parts i need for bolt on turbo???