Chassis and Wheels

Enkei RS 15 inch Made in Japan

Daniel1688

Jun 23, 2005
PJ/KL
1 set Enkei RS made in japan complete with center cap for sale.
Bought this rim for half cut shop 3 years ago and resprayed in to matte black.
Rims are in good condition except for 1 got a bit scratches (can be seen from the
pictures)

Size: 15 inches
Width: 6 1/2 JJ
Offset: +32
PCD: 4X100
Color: Matte Black (sandblasted & resprayed)
Reason for selling: using 5 lug now.

The price is for the rim only but will throw in the tyres for free as i dun
need them anymore. So please dont ask for ridiculous price or discount.

Price: RM 1500 NEGO

Daniel1688

Jun 23, 2005
PJ/KL
the semi slicks are rather old. i wouldn't advise you to use it for daily driving.
PM me your offer...

Daniel1688

Jun 23, 2005
PJ/KL
Bro the tyres so happen to be on the rim. The price quoted are just for the rims actually.
But with regards to reducing the price as mention price is negotiable.
Have a look at the item and offer me a price.

Porsche Panamera - First 4 Door Sedan

The Porsche Panamera is a four-door, four-seat coupe, currently still in concept stages, set to be launched in 2009. It will be front engined and rear wheel drive and powered by a modified version of the 4.5 L V8 found in the Cayenne, equipped with the FSI system invented by Volkswagen (Porsche and Volkswagen collaborated on the Cayenne/Touareg sport utility vehicle)...