ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

Rhys, you kidding ah? Stock? Hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: Rhys, you kidding ah? Stock? Hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
Rhys, you kidding ah? Stock? Hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: Rhys, you kidding ah? Stock? Hehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:
really lor.. juz stock.. change to Vr4 Infinite intercooler + HKS SSQV 2 + Stainless steel pipings
thats all i did to my engine.. the rest all stock.. stock turbo.. all stock hahah

If your 4G is stock then the other 4G is half built only..Hahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: If your 4G is stock then the other 4G is half built only..Hahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
alamak.. really stock la.. lol.. din do much to my engine..
wish i got the money to do so.. haiz

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
poor quality shot on high quality engine...good enuf for us bro

Bump: where u got the piston oil filler cap? cool eh!:biggrin:

Wah~~Tomei engine....sweet...nice engine bro..

NomeXX

Jan 3, 2007
poor quality shot on high quality engine...good enuf for us bro

Bump: where u got the piston oil filler cap? cool eh!:biggrin:

....hehhehe, didn't really realise that its a piston shaped oil cap until you mention it:biggrin: BTW it came with the engine and I think its an off-the-shelf Tomei product

miccobayb

Jun 27, 2006
Photoshoot I did for my friend's car :)

1. Popped the hood

2. Under5ive

Under5ive built SR20det. estimated 600hp @ the flywheel after complete tune, with 50 shot nos and high boost.

:smokin::driver:

meltan7

Feb 3, 2006
Kelana Jaya
looks like nick's one. but i thought he said got only 400+ whp.

Bump: looks like nick's one. but i thought he said got only 400+ whp.

Tokyo, Japan, (September 26, 2007) – Nissan today started the pre-launch activities in support of the all-new GT-R, the high performance sports car to be revealed at the Tokyo Motor Show on October 24thi.

Central to the launch of GT-R, which will ultimately go on sale around the world, is a dedicated website that will provide...