EMS Dyno Results

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
bos, u can give me qoutation transplant MAZDA 808 + SR20?? PM me the price....
Transplant and Fabricate have more money.Sometime over budget.hahahaha:bawling:

---------- Post added at 10:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 AM ----------

waiting for 700hp project car.... on tak on...hahahahahaha...
LantisTurbo just Running 300hp je..sure can tapau that blue Mazda bro.On tak Onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn:thefinger:

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
i like a lot of blue mazda ....terengganu got kl got ipoh got penang got johore also got .....
i will send my regards to all of them and ask on tak on :)

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
i like a lot of blue mazda ....terengganu got kl got ipoh got penang got johore also got .....
i will send my regards to all of them and ask on tak on :)
One and only in the world know this WORD from kemamangggggggggg.:biggrin:

contreasjun27

9,000 RPM
Oct 21, 2004
subang
Update tuning for this engine.
At low 1.2bar boost 368whp
Max Boost 1.5bar boost 464whp and 320ftlb torque.
No more boost for 97octane again.
Real Tuning,Real Number,Real Dyno and Real Power.

Haltech Coils very2 good for Platinum Series ECU
More Dwell time and lower timing you can look the power and torque higher.
noob question here the 1st picture is what?
plug cable connect from? that 4 pieces look like inkectors to me LOL haha sorry too noob here

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Honda B16 Turbo
Stock Block Supercharge Pistons
Stock Rod B16
ACL Engine Bearing
Externa wastegate
DSM old school turbo
Pen type performance Ignition Coil
VR-4 Distributor.
FIC Injectors 650cc
280lph Internal Fuel Pump
Haltech Platinum 1000
275whp at 0.7bar boost

Tuning by SCR
Daily driving and cool air-conditioning

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Suzilawati Sport Performance
Stock Engine 1.56cc
Cam Kong King
Ecu Palattinum 1200
Race Gas Petro Kimia 91 octane
147.4 wheel ant power

Thanks to Kodang Kodomo and the geng to day like a pokemon tuning how come he get the hell Hp.

Syahz

Aug 14, 2009
Australia
Impressive power 527whp and 60 torque at 1.9bar boost.Hope Adi from 4G Garage can get a better times after this.
Just Change FIC injectors,Top Coil performance and touch up fuel and ignition timing.

Just to share information among ZTH's DIY faithfuls...

Did you know dat if u attach a magnet to your oil filter it will benefit your car in the long run?

This is how it works... put a decent strong magnet to the oil filter.. not too strong not too weak... it will eventually attract all small particals of metal to it and it will not be recyled back to the engine.

It will collect magnetic particles and then they get thrown out when you change the oil filter.

Some of the material that is...