emanage ultimate installed........

hulkv6tt

Dec 28, 2004
guys, update....the sard attack meter is not so compatible with our autobox at high rpm or above 210km/hr the autobox will go free/disengage for a few second and then back to normal.......especially when flooring ....between shift ..the lost of torque can be felt...although it is in sec but the hearing the scream kinda terrifying......kesian dia.:bawling:....already remove it from the system.

hulkv6tt

Dec 28, 2004
manual...hehehehe:hmmmm:..or just simply install hks sld type 2.

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Bro.. are you sure that is the issue of the Sard Attack Meter, or is it your Autobox going to konk wei? The actuator screwing up? Maybe... it's just a thought. Cannot imagine why the box tak hujan tak ribut wanna go and drop into neutral.

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
an interesting thread..

cant the signal to the gb be clipped je? so dat the autobox only sees <180kmh, does it have any other feedback system to the ecu or anything?

currently my car i feel is too low so i ask my mechanic to rise it abit. but mine is non adjustable so he asked me to put some rubber part. what is this rubber that supposedly will rise the suspension abit? is it expensive?