emanage tuning and installation

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
so how much would the whole thing come up too for installation on a 4AGE 20V?
harness + emanage + tunning for 4age 20v...
total all in all RM1450 best best price

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
sifu vteckiller
i own a mivec auto and very high FC , now the fuel price hike too , i heard e-mnage can be tune to decrease FC it that true??
yup u are right can tune to decrease fuel consumption..
no probs can run afr at really light cruising 15.5 or so la..
then on half throttles 14.7 like that can la..
sure save fuel la..
then full throttle only run rich la..
so when u drive normally can save fuel..
yes emange can do that.

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
swt...since when e-manage become a fuel saver device ??

e-manage help to set your tuning to balance condition of air n fuel tat needed in the combustion chamber and also the requirement of your engine..

well,actually e-manage do help to decrease FC..but not in the way u mentioning..
like..oh i'm driving 3.0litre car,my FC very high,can e-manage tune my car to be like 1.5litre so tat my FC wil decrease?doesn't make any sense rite? :)

if u said...my mivec is running rich and i would like to make it running normal,can e-manage do it ? then the ans is yes it can
your 3L can be tune to run much much leaner to save fuel on half throttle and cruising..
but on full throttle is dangerous to run too lean..
so i am sure can save fuel also..but ofcourse not like 1.5 la.
maybe like 2.5 or 2.8L la..;)

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Hi vteckiller,

How about cam timing setting, can you do it too when you are dyno tuning to hit the optimum power band and Whp? are you good at it?

Pls do let me know Asap, planning to come soon oready to tune d E-manage as well............

Total cost?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Hi vteckiller,

How about cam timing setting, can you do it too when you are dyno tuning to hit the optimum power band and Whp? are you good at it?

Pls do let me know Asap, planning to come soon oready to tune d E-manage as well............

Total cost?

YES I definately can set your cam for u.
would cost you additional RM150 just to set your cam pulleys to the right cam spec.
and rm300 would be charged for dyno tuning Emanage.

cheers :)

popout

Sep 5, 2006
To all sifu here i have some question needed ur guy advice
For my information there are alot of air fuel converter on there market and i will install one soon. The air fuel converter like apexi afc 5 button, Vafc, Safc, trust e-manage bla bla ...... and which one is the better since i know Vafc and Safc can add bling bling factor and e-manage can control ignition timing, wat is the actual benifit of the ignition timing control?? and which one is da best for me???

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Hi Bro,

Is it possible to do it within rm400 for both
cam timing and Emange air/fuel/ignition setting?
Would really really appriciate it,
Coz there is 5 of us in toyota team installed Emange and need to dyno tune, so we discussed and decided to tune my car first with u and if its good,we want to tune another 4 cars.
Pls help, do let me know.

Pls give ur contact number and location,if possible a map.

JEH

Jan 7, 2008
Thanks vteckiller!!
will make arrangements to see you!!

GSHOCK1

Feb 29, 2008
BRO VTECKILLER,

wanna ask ist got power if just install emanage( blue) without modified piston/crank?

using vtec 1.6 stock + vafc2(just install...still not tune)

Hope to hear good newz from u asap....

jinkl

May 22, 2004
BRO VTECKILLER,

wanna ask ist got power if just install emanage( blue) without modified piston/crank?

u will have better tuning and smoother tuning with emanage

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Hi Bro,

Is it possible to do it within rm400 for both
cam timing and Emange air/fuel/ignition setting?
Would really really appriciate it,
Coz there is 5 of us in toyota team installed Emange and need to dyno tune, so we discussed and decided to tune my car first with u and if its good,we want to tune another 4 cars.
Pls help, do let me know.

Pls give ur contact number and location,if possible a map.
Millennium Motorsports Asia
no11,jalan pjs 11/24.
bandar sunway.
012 3205454/

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
BRO VTECKILLER,

ya vtec vafc enough la..
cos the stock ignition curve is rather good already.
so if tune the afr also makes a different.
well will cost u rm200 to dyno tune vafc.
no probs can be done :)dont worry.

GSHOCK1

Feb 29, 2008
tq 4 ur fast reply...will go to ur shop end of this month ( after go to GT JAPAN )

tq tq tq tq tq tq

Hi Guys I Need A 40dcnf Weber ...
Anyone Have ..pls Call Me
Gobbi 012-9163905
Urgent Buyer

Thanksss