Elo! all Hyundai Coupe Owners!

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Not really worried! Coupe is not really a hot item in the car theft cases. They usually go for Toyota... Hee..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
How i wish somebody smash my windscreen!!!! I got a small stone chirp at my windscreen.. If kena smashed then I can claim insurance.. Wuahahahhaha

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
haha Sim, so if u really wan ur widescreen smashed, let me know, i will do u a favour.anytime,anywehre~

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Hahahaha..

Eric,
let me know when u get too stressed with work..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
But it's advicable to repair your windscreen than to replace it because replacing the windscreen is bad for the environment.
The cost to dispose the windscreen is high and hard to dispose off.
Moreover it's not friendly to the environment.
Read this in an article.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Pay money for environment.. So who is compensating my wallet?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Think for your children, grandchildren, great grandchildren, ...
They deserve to live in a better environment.
All this is not only about the money.

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
What I heard is once you replace the windscreen, your may get more noise from inside the car. Probably the replacement won't be as good as the original or probably the workmanship. Maybe that's the wind noise...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
No idea.. but since you take out the windscreen.. change the rubber la.. u know.. rubber can age.. that's why condoms have expiry dates!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
I think it's better to change it too as those rubber will start to crack as time flows.
Just like what Sim said, rubber can age.