Exterior and Body

Elevo High Intensity Discharge system

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
Hello to all zth member, i m here to offer a new brand of HID....ELEVO
i bet most of us had heard at least once about the brand. So let us look into how the HID perform and the information of the HID

Bulb Type: All types
Wattage: 35W +/- 3W
Voltage: stable at 9 - 16V
Color Temp.: 8000k (white bluish) & 6000k (white)
Glare Shield: Yes
Manufacturer: Taiwan, OEM for Canada
Warranty: 1 year (by manufacturer)

Beam Types:
Type 1. HID Single Beam (all bulb types) - RM299 w/o installation
Type 2. HID Low/Halogen High (H4 & 9004) - RM299 w/o installation
Type 3. HID magnetic Hi-Low: An innovative, new configuration which uses a magnetically activated deflector to switch the angle of the light beam. This allows the beam switching to react as fast as normal halogen beam as long as the bulb is energized. (H4 & 9004) - RM500

Installation Charges
RM30
(first customer free install)

Picture please refer to my signature
Here's a few more pics: Index of /howiechoo/ElevoHID

please feel free to call me for more information..contact me @ 012-7671360 howie...thanks

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bump
bump
bump

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
pm replied.....bump..................

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bump/.........................

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bumpp.............................................

sicness80

Feb 16, 2007
kindly ask got sale 8000k only bulb or not?H4 type for wira,cos my bulb has changed milk color :( .price for 1 pair)thx.pm

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
pm me the very best & last price from u on this elevo hid...

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
bro,can arrange to display that already install to a car...wana reconfirm on the brightness.....hehe....hope u dun mind

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bro,can arrange to display that already install to a car...wana reconfirm on the brightness.....hehe....hope u dun mind
can always come mmy shop to see it urself..heheheh

Angelz

Jan 5, 2004
Hi bro

remember me? btw i bought a HID set from you 1 year ago. I was wondering if you still sell the glare shield by itself. My DIY glare shield not that good.. PM me the details yah

Regards

ANGELz

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
sorry bro, cant get the hid for u in time..really sorry

The best ive obtained was RM9K from a few dealers in the Klang Valley with options to get further discounts in a direct face to face chat with the branch manager. Ive also heard of some who have obtained RM15K discount.

Care to share your best discounts and the branch name?