May 11, 2005
EG9/SR4 SIR 2 door panel+seat rm 1550 nego
Call 012-2123802
LOC PJ

ARe-BeaR

Jan 23, 2005
hattech-v... u no need the door panel la... berat for ur very fast car.... hehehehehe...

lanusin

Jul 24, 2005
PENANG
which part for eg on the 1st picture????

which part for eg on the 1st picture???? i mean something metal one??. poweer window?? or kusyen holder?? dont laugh i'm junior

dcloo

May 11, 2005
rear heat rest holder+seat bracket

lanusin

Jul 24, 2005
PENANG
better measure and potong new carpet at kedai kusyen..

Hattech-V!
better dismantle carpet and send to kedai kusyen. they can measure and potong new carpet .. just used back the plastic holder for side only. cheap lo.. RM200 baru maa.. hitam jugak...

hey ppl.....

was just wondering....the new proton saga claim 83 hp on engine but i am sure its less on wheels.... my question is that can we convert the SOHC to DOHC? issit as simple as ading another cam..... ? or can we change it into high cams? how much does it cost to convert?

i also want to know the expected results...like 83hp to xxx HP...? can it be done? thanks u sifu and other brothers..