Mar 10, 2005
hi guyss..
i got a question without unswer...
can i ask??

i got a eg6 b16a and its auto ...
if i wan to change to manual which part i should change?
gearbox..
ecu and wiring wan to change??
is there any problem if i use it back??

thank you

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
Originally posted by kev1234@Apr 7 2005, 17:16
hi guyss..
i got a question without unswer...
can i ask??

i got a eg6 b16a and its auto ...
if i wan to change to manual which part i should change?
gearbox..
ecu and wiring wan to change??
is there any problem if i use it back??

thank you
[snapback]876791[/snapback]​

u can ask...

gunn79.. his da man 4 that...

kev1234

Mar 10, 2005
really have to change ar..??
but ppl said only have to re-chipped..
and minus some wiring..

really??
i doono...
tell me please..

A

achor

i converted my b16a auto to manual. want a list of what i hgad to do? pm me. :D

Spoon)))

Sep 16, 2004
jb subang jaya
Originally posted by amy_sherynna@Apr 8 2005, 19:06
Hello Guys....
Reporting in....
Just came back to KL......
HAve a really nice holiday 4 1 week...............
[snapback]880130[/snapback]​

wah...thatis y u MIA for quite some time...anyway where u went for ur holiday??

botak8200

Feb 8, 2005
Originally posted by SnooPDoGGY+Apr 7 2005, 15:58 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(SnooPDoGGY @ Apr 7 2005, 15:58 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by Spoon)))@Apr 4 2005, 09:40
<!--QuoteBegin-botak8200
@Apr 4 2005, 09:15
morning all....
[snapback]865757[/snapback]​

botak,what latest about ur car???heard dah masuk k20??btol ke??
[snapback]865821[/snapback]​

yuppp spoon...

botak K20A... perghhhh...

what a baldy... that why amy likes him... hehehe... cimpeng dont angry2 w me meh...
[snapback]876584[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wei.....
it's onli GOSSIP.......really WILD GOSSIP.....
:lol: :lol: :lol:

2019 Mazda 3 GVC Plus Test: Liftback 2L vs Sedan 1.5L

Eerily peaceful is what the Mazda 3 felt like through the slalom. At constant throttle without lifting for the next cone, GVC Plus worked surprisingly well to accentuate grip and subdue understeer...