eg for sell

Cars for sale

eg for sell

are_i

May 4, 2006
eg3 body convrt 2 eg6 part in n out b18c block new slip, 85mm wisco high comp piston, eagle conrod, 2L crnk, type r head p&p, skunk 2 pro 3 cam & valve spring, power belt, arp bolt n nut , adjustable cam pully, fuel regulator, walbro fuel pump, 4-1 replica extractor, enkei rpf 1 whel plus 1 extra back up engine b20b ,wayering harnes nice plat no n many more

35k serious buyer only pls.... no sms

are_i

May 4, 2006
yes it is :bawling:
ned to let go
so i can focus on my study

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Nice car dude.

By the way, can sell me the side mirror to me ah? I can trade in with the ori side mirror white color...:biggrin:

are_i

May 4, 2006
Nice car dude.

By the way, can sell me the side mirror to me ah? I can trade in with the ori side mirror white color...:biggrin:
hehe no la bro thnks la i like the way my car look rght now
even do i wnt 2 let it go
it has to be in good shape :burnout:

powerfull carr...
thnks....:proud:

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
hehe no la bro thnks la i like the way my car look rght now
even do i wnt 2 let it go
it has to be in good shape :burnout:

thnks....:proud:
What do you mean it has to be in good shape? My side mirror is in good & working condition. Think twice la bro...:biggrin:

My location also same with you leh. Hahaha. By the way, hw much you bought d spoon side mirror? Ori or replica?

are_i

May 4, 2006
What do you mean it has to be in good shape? My side mirror is in good & working condition. Think twice la bro...:biggrin:

My location also same with you leh. Hahaha. By the way, hw much you bought d spoon side mirror? Ori or replica?
hehehe bro i also have my stock side mirror la ,if u badly wnt it y dont u just buy a new one
only cost u rm800-600 je kot .Advanracing kn ad hehehe ,if realy wnt ory spoon side mirror i dont know how much mine is ori crbon

Hello all sifus,
need ya help....
Last july stuck in roadblock and then JPJ give me letter to go inspetion, a week after that my car accident and I forgot about it. I even lost the letter.huhu.

Today i check my car no plate at JPJ website and its blacklisted. What is the best way to settle this. My car is currently doing wide body and is in painting processs now. can endorse like this?