eg for sell

Cars for sale

eg for sell

are_i

May 4, 2006
eg3 body convrt 2 eg6 part in n out b18c block new slip, 85mm wisco high comp piston, eagle conrod, 2L crnk, type r head p&p, skunk 2 pro 3 cam & valve spring, power belt, arp bolt n nut , adjustable cam pully, fuel regulator, walbro fuel pump, 4-1 replica extractor, enkei rpf 1 whel plus 1 extra back up engine b20b ,wayering harnes nice plat no n many more

35k serious buyer only pls.... no sms

are_i

May 4, 2006
yes it is :bawling:
ned to let go
so i can focus on my study

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Nice car dude.

By the way, can sell me the side mirror to me ah? I can trade in with the ori side mirror white color...:biggrin:

are_i

May 4, 2006
Nice car dude.

By the way, can sell me the side mirror to me ah? I can trade in with the ori side mirror white color...:biggrin:
hehe no la bro thnks la i like the way my car look rght now
even do i wnt 2 let it go
it has to be in good shape :burnout:

powerfull carr...
thnks....:proud:

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
hehe no la bro thnks la i like the way my car look rght now
even do i wnt 2 let it go
it has to be in good shape :burnout:

thnks....:proud:
What do you mean it has to be in good shape? My side mirror is in good & working condition. Think twice la bro...:biggrin:

My location also same with you leh. Hahaha. By the way, hw much you bought d spoon side mirror? Ori or replica?

are_i

May 4, 2006
What do you mean it has to be in good shape? My side mirror is in good & working condition. Think twice la bro...:biggrin:

My location also same with you leh. Hahaha. By the way, hw much you bought d spoon side mirror? Ori or replica?
hehehe bro i also have my stock side mirror la ,if u badly wnt it y dont u just buy a new one
only cost u rm800-600 je kot .Advanracing kn ad hehehe ,if realy wnt ory spoon side mirror i dont know how much mine is ori crbon

Hey guy! im still new in Motorsport.

i have own a free throttle body s90 (62mm) for 4g13 i have a several question :-

1) what the benefits of using this TB?

2) can i use this TB with original OEM intake? how?

3) Any setting i need to do ? what?

help me with your experiences please! thank you.