Ef Club Malaysia!

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
strange i wonder where all the EFCM member goes??
so quiet in here.... even the fly fly over also can heard it :D

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
SiRCRX said:
Weiyippppppppp :d
huh? WAI HENG!!! KUAKUAKUA

ehh scudracer.. u car is featured on cardomain.com izit? saw ur car! very nice restoration of the car. and all the exotic stuffs u got there are breathtaking...phew...!!

fazdilaku

May 2, 2005
Penang, MALAYSI
www.incomemingguan.com
0 to 100...........

Hi.....anybody know about engine.........every morning i start .....the problem is all was vibrate and timing become too lower . After engine warm is remain okay.. anybody know .......Mine is standard 1.5 single carb ... SH4/........

kokster99

Oct 25, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
I think it's lidat wan..

fazdilaku said:
Hi.....anybody know about engine.........every morning i start .....the problem is all was vibrate and timing become too lower . After engine warm is remain okay.. anybody know .......Mine is standard 1.5 single carb ... SH4/........

Last time my SH4 was twin carb..also like dat! Vibrate like earthquake, timing like wanto die wanto die...I'm no mechanic but i guess it's like dat lerr...sudah tua oredi...sudah 15 tahun man...the time should be nearing..:(

scudracer

Jun 4, 2004
My PROJECT EF SEDAN

You likes? http://www.cardomain.com/memberpage/709273

More to come. I'm looking for a Mugen header, but most are 4-1. I think I need a 4-2-1 for daily driving. Also need a proper transverse muffler, or else I'd better order a factory SiR muffler (mild steel). My car sounds so quiet.

Been wondering about intake too, once the exhaust is done. Has anyone fitted a Mugen air intake to an EF Sedan?

http://www.kingmotorsports.com/product.asp?product=2

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
scudracer said:

More to come. I'm looking for a Mugen header, but most are 4-1. I think I need a 4-2-1 for daily driving. Also need a proper transverse muffler, or else I'd better order a factory SiR muffler (mild steel). My car sounds so quiet.

Been wondering about intake too, once the exhaust is done. Has anyone fitted a Mugen air intake to an EF Sedan?

http://www.kingmotorsports.com/product.asp?product=2
whoaa man, ur car is a beauty!!

i think 4-2-1 really suits our daily driven car.. as for the air intake, never seen anyone wit d mugen intake before.. why not u try 1st?

polar-bear

Apr 28, 2005
if wanna use it just..remove ur batt at the back..tht's all..
so theres a space can fit mugen intake oso can use simota the `dugong' ;)

never seen mugen 4-2-1, try RS*R... :)

scudracer

Jun 4, 2004
Well, today I decided to fit:

1) Mugen steering wheel (with genuine Momo boss kit ... strg. wheel is made by Momo anyway)
2) Mugen shift knob (Haven't fitted the silly looking 'Dont Shift Miss!!' label yet)
3) Mugen rocker cover (removed and refitted second time due to oil leak)
4) Mugen oil filler cap

Impressions? Driving is a bit weirder but the steering is damn nice to grip ... reminds me of the current Wald Volkswagen Golf GTi.

On order are custom black SAMCO hoses, Quaife helical gear automatic torque biasing LSD, Mugen oil sump, etc. Maybe Recaros too? Kenwood's 25th Anniversary all black audio may be just right to match the current Excelon speakers and KDC-M4524G audio head unit fitted in the car.

hi all, i'm planning to buy a new engine on my wira aeroback 1.3..going for half-cut....my choice is Mivec 1.6+rear breakdisk but without putting in the dashboard,and bodykit to save my $$$$...i'm preparing about 7k in about 4 month...is it possible to get a rear breakdisk and mivec engine for only 7k...can u advise how much money should i prepare....

and can you guys list down what kind of meter can i put into my car ofter my mivec transplant example = autotimer,mivec...