ECU reflash

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
Anyone know where i can do this and for how much is the going rate? Don't want to get taken for a ride.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
what car r u driving and what ECU u have ? Why need to reflash ?

Norns

Sep 23, 2006
tumpang thread a whiel ><

Can i know where is ecu located in my car n how it looks ?
mine is fuel injection de, thats mean using ecu rite

n for ecu, issit necessary to tune or reflash ?

g88

Jan 28, 2004
tumpang thread a whiel ><

Can i know where is ecu located in my car n how it looks ?
mine is fuel injection de, thats mean using ecu rite

n for ecu, issit necessary to tune or reflash ?
what car u driving ?? pls give specific model

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
gti mmc ecu.

No need to giev reason why lah hehe... personal

g88

Jan 28, 2004
get a friend look work in eletronic field dup/clone a copy will do. If Step 0 ECU then haha...no hope for you...

jinkl

May 22, 2004
nt all mmc ecu is flashable
if the ecu doesnt have a rom chip which u can flash then how ?
try consult drax @ cipan_supercas , he will be able to flash it drax style

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
step 0?

the ecu is definitely not a siemens if that's what you're asking.

I wonder is those ppl keep telling that these tight valvespring kill our valve train and timing belt faster, is it a true info?:confused: