E36 325i Stroked to 3L Manual

Zeroed

1994 BMW E36 Sedan

Hiop Stroker kit, 3027cc
5-speed Manual Transmission
Sports air filter + 328 exhaust manifold + custom muffler
(original filter box with K&N and Muffler will be given)
3.15 final drive with LSD
Titan sports suspension (Serviced 6 months ago)
Custom Anti-roll bars
Well maintained with many parts replaced

(Original air filter box with K&N drop-in and original leather seats will be given)

Full ori M3 bodykits
17" original BMW Motorsport lightweight rims
M-tech front seats
Good sound system

Nice number "2323"
Powerful and fun car with 3L engine but 2.5 road tax.

Please note that this is not an urgent sale, so if my price is not met I will just continue driving the car. If you are interested please make sure you have the budget and arrange your own financing before calling to view the car, I have no "jalan" for any sort of financing. "Best price" queries will not be entertained, thanks!

Serious buyers feel free to call for more information. No SMS please. Instrument panel has been changed to white dial version so original mileage is unknown, please view the car and judge yourself, TQVM.

Turbo676

Oct 6, 2004
how much horsepower are talking about here?

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
Hmmm, I know this car. Easily close to 200hp on wheel there.....bump for you mate....

alvin24

ooOOOOooooooo...... does this mean u're getting an SW20 next? lol

Zeroed

Thanks guys. Yes the car dyno'ed 192hp on wheels. But main thing is the torque. Climb hills at 1000rpm in 5th gear anyone? :D

Alvin... no lah have something else in mind hahah... a normal common daily car on the road...

alvin24

lolz... wanna exchange car for a week?
LOLz

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
1994 BMW E36 Sedan

Hiop Stroker kit, 3027cc
5-speed Manual Transmission
Sports air filter + 328 exhaust manifold + custom muffler
(original filter box with K&N and Muffler will be given)
3.15 final drive with LSD
Titan sports suspension (Serviced 6 months ago)
Custom Anti-roll bars
Well maintained with many parts replaced

Full ori M3 bodykits
17" original BMW Motorsport lightweight rims
M-tech front seats
Good sound system

Nice number "2323"
Powerful and fun car with 3L engine but 2.5 road tax.

Please note that this is not an urgent sale, so if my price is not met I will just continue driving the car. If you are interested please make sure you have the budget and arrange your own financing before calling to view the car, I have no "jalan" for any sort of financing. "Best price" queries will not be entertained, thanks!

Serious buyers feel free to call for more information. No SMS please. Instrument panel has been changed to white dial version so original mileage is unknown, please view the car and judge yourself, TQVM.
i reckon that hiop kit + install costs 'nearly' most of the car's price edi. :adore:

Zeroed

Haha thanks HKS... yes the kit costs a bomb, these days you can get it for cheap at around 12k, however it used to cost close to 20k... thats for the kit alone without installation!

After due consideration and several queries, I've decided to finalize the price at RM45k. Anyone interested please call up and view the car. :)

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
Haha thanks HKS... yes the kit costs a bomb, these days you can get it for cheap at around 12k, however it used to cost close to 20k... thats for the kit alone without installation!

After due consideration and several queries, I've decided to finalize the price at RM45k. Anyone interested please call up and view the car. :)
not too many ppl buys RM12k stroker kits here bud, mine included!

45K is simply a steal! bumps! :itsme:

Zeroed

Alvin: Exchange what cars? ahahahaha

HKS: Thanks bro!

alvin24

swap with my SW20 lar... lolz

I wanna feel 3-liter torque !

Zeroed

Hmm tempting.. but a bit strange right exchange for a week... lol

Come we exchange permanently la hahahaha :P (No lar just joking)

Hope this post will answer some of your questions in mind.

Where is it suppose to be connected?

I had a debate with a friend of mine who question my OCT connection which I installed recently. I had connected it in between the driver side head cover outlet (PCV?) & to the manifold. Is the installation correct? I think it is if according to this post ...