E-Manage Blue

louiswonging

Jul 26, 2010
KLANG
E-Manage Blue (SOLD)

SELLING MY USED E MANAGE BLUE WITH HARNESS (AS PICTURE)
ITEM IN EXCELLENT AND WORKING CONDITION

INCLUDED APEXI AVCR IN ONE PACKAGE

RM900 (SOLD)

CONTACT ME

LOUIS 0176501590
POSTAGE OR COD WITHIN KLANG / SUBANG / DAMANSARA AREA

carent9

Dec 30, 2009
bumpss... looks like your e-manage went thru some war...

Good stuff through... I guess the AVCR does not come with the solenoid...

louiswonging

Jul 26, 2010
KLANG
free bump.... !!

Great stuff if I had not spent more than 5k on other stuff, I would get this as well... building up stock for my next mod... Cheeers.
thanks bro^^

---------- Post added at 03:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:04 PM ----------

Item sold~
thanks~

Hie zth mod'ers,

I just bought a satria 1.6 A n wanted to upgrade it abit. just a few ques here. more ques as time passes by. hehe

1. my tb kong oredi. looking 2 buy a new tb. just wondering, is d perdana v6 tb suitable to d engine? is it PnP? any mods required?

2. Currently have d stock std 14" rims + kyb gas + stock springs. d height is about 4 fingers. wanted 2 go for sports spring but dun know which brand to go for n how low will d car be when fitted. care to advice? i will...