Dual Channel Amp (like new)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Dual Channel Amp (like new)

5soul

For Sale:

1) 10" Eclipse Sub DVC with Sealed enclosure (sold)http://www.freewebz.com/eclipse-car/Subs.htm

2) Ultimate T3 2600 850Watt RMS (sold)[
http://www.ultimate-sound.com/products/amplifiers/amplifiersT3body.html
Like new condition. New price around >rm1.2k, now going for lelong. Selling to pursue other hobby..

Lelong Price RM645 only (throwing price already).. please do not ask for my best price, offer your best price instead if advertised price is not right with you. TQ..

which model of eclipse sub u're selling?? titanium? aluminium? normal? cone
pm me the price...

It take up small amount of space yet very good in SQ.

The amp also small but powerful. Can put under the seat.. for pepople with space constraint and want to maintain stock appearance.

buwahaha... 5soul.. mari mari ...

excellent sale, upgrade lagi kah..... ??

only 1 unit 10 inch?

Hi 5Soul, can you PM me the asking price for the amp? TQ! ;)

Netken... 1 unit only. No more upgrading.. getting bored already so skip to other hobby kuahahahaha

Master D, UGPM

a very good subwoofer for SQ setup...... even though it is 10"... but perform very well....
too bad out of my reach.... tq 5soul for pm me....

mari mari ... lelong.. lelong... PM me the price too ... :P

and any other items u may wanna let go!

To those PM'ed me.. if really keen please state your counter offer and i'll see if can help it :)

dun worry 5soul is a nice seller.. he would be considerate.. just PM him wat is ur best offer and he will try to see whether its possible..

just my past experience with him.. no worries.. cheerios....

Thanks dude..

Time is running fast ler..