Drop in to say "Howdy"

mattbok

Oct 11, 2004
I drive Wira, upgrading to conti car later...but I would like to "beautifying" my wira before that...why? Because that's my first car and I would love to keep it as long as I can...

a man reaching a new decade in his life..... LOL

Sorry, don't fancy taking picture of myself <_<

KL & Pg

IT Consultant "Con & Insult ppl" ... that's just my tagline...no offence, ya!

How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com? Short term memory - cannot recall liao.... :blink:

When was it? Goodness.....I must consult a doctor.... :wacko:

What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? To find more people with common passions for cars

What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? Obviously, better and more informative

What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? I guess, I will still be working by then... unless I found my goldmine! Then I would backpack around the world :lol:

Thanks for reading then! Cheers

mattbok

Oct 11, 2004
thank you.... I'll have many things to learn from you on soundproofing soon

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Do I hear soundproofing keke.

Welcum matt ;)

P

PrinceHamsap

Welcom mattttt
i am the most innocent n decent fourrrrmeerr here :lol:

pls beware of buayas and senget ppl :lol:

mattbok

Oct 11, 2004
Thank you.... QueenBee...

yupe.... it's soundproofing.... haha... got a roll of superlon waiting at home....

mattbok

Oct 11, 2004
PrinceHamsap - the most innocent n decent fourrrrmeerr?????

a bit contradicting, isn't it?
kekeke....jz kidding.... i'm sure everyone in this forum are nice people..... :D

P.S I could be equally senget also....hahaha.

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Originally posted by mattbok@Nov 25 2004, 14:17
Thank you.... QueenBee...

yupe.... it's soundproofing.... haha... got a roll of superlon waiting at home....
Yea...shud DIY then post up da pix :P

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Buy la. Most ppl buy da material n then DIY

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Whoever sellin lor kekekekekeke. But certainly not from acc. shop :P

mattbok

Oct 11, 2004
hello, all....sorry for late reply....have not been connected for the past few days...

ksgoh, to answer your question on superlon.... I bought it from Stanley together with other Autoworld members ....usually we will pick up our orders during our DIY session....

QueenBee, thanks for being the correspondent for me....I will DIY the soundproof myself, but it's gonna take a looooong time.... coz I need to repaint my car first....still can't decide what color should I change to...

cheers! ;)

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Ohhh Stanley...yea heard tat he'z sellin those superlon.

Goh >>> I din noe whoz Matt la btw

i heard there will be new regulations with regard to engine conversions. is this true?

1. any engine replacement must maintained its capacity (or similar) without going any bigger. no matter 10% higher or 20%.

2. for proton and perodua cars which never produced turbocharged cars ... conversion to turbocharged engines wont be allowed any more.

hopefully sumone can confirm this...