how come everyone so quiet wan?

Last edited by a moderator:

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
LA53OKD,

You sounded very itch ler... hehehe...

Name the time and venue la... sure got people reply one..

tom's

subang
joyride: better change to better tyre, mr2 boosting at 1.5bar very dangerous.....hahahaha

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
ok come lets go for a short one this sunday then ... any takers? as usual we cant put up the route here =)

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
was a gud session today, everyone back safe and sound in one piece (i think) hehehe

dun worry iexit, we were going below 80 all the time on the twisties =p

midmagic

Aug 27, 2006
joyride was fast as hell....smelling the smoking turbo all d way...hahahaha

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
joyride was fast as hell....smelling the smoking turbo all d way...hahahaha
hahaha... while i 'follow' 530KD and subaru back, i can see my engine room cover turn into bbq grill from the rear view mirror... haha

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Wow....makes me envious for not following you guys,,,,especially after noticing the light drizzle that morning....just the right condition for Touge!!

You guys are really raising the profile of MR2 as a true sportscar and how a sportscar should be treated....enjoyed

Upgrading my car hopefully I can keep up at the next touge

Drifting might have exploded the world over but no matter how you go about it, the essence of it still emancipates from its spiritual home, The Land of the Rising Sun, Japan.

Movie-maker Luke Huxham has been putting together a series of videos, titled, Drift Colours, that aims to chronicle the spirit of drifting by going beneath the layer of worn asphalt, smoked rubber and exhaust fumes to get more intimate with...