DREAMCARSASIA Autofest

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
There will be an all-day event for petrol-heads all around the country at J-Circuit on the 5th December.

Highlights of the event will feature

1. open track day
2. superkhana
3. drag race
4. drift demo
5. advance driving clinic.

Dreamcars advance driving clinic will be hosted by JGTC driver Genji Hashimoto from Amprex Motorsports.

PM for further details

yolk

midship,
yeah where is J-circuit ?? ermmm very interested leh B)

TaE|VoN

Originally posted by midship@Nov 5 2004, 15:33
There will be an all-day event for petrol-heads all around the country at J-Circuit on the 5th December.

1. open track day
2. superkhana
3. drag race
4. drift demo

Dreamcars advance driving clinic will be hosted by JGTC driver Genji Hashimoto from Amprex Motorsports.

PM for further details
Yo how to sign up?

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
Originally posted by TaE|VoN+Nov 5 2004, 20:42 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (TaE|VoN @ Nov 5 2004, 20:42 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-midship@Nov 5 2004, 15:33

1. open track day
2. superkhana
3. drag race
4. drift demo

PM for further details
Yo how to sign up? [/b][/quote]
PMed you already

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
do we have to sign up or something???

interested in going..
will tell all other JB ZTH guys..

PM me the details can?? :D

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
J-circuit = japan circuit?
e-mail me la tai koh

Hi all.. Just need your opinion here. Preferably those with experience in this please...

I bought a disc brake set to fit into my car about a year ago from a seller in this forum. Suppose to fit it in today but I spotted some problem. It is full of rust. The knuckle, the caliper bracket, the rotor shield (that round thing like a shield don't know what is it called). I don't think it is due to me keeping it for one year because I kept it indoors and I bought another set and kept it for the...