doesnt ne1 know the owner of this R34?

flabby

May 8, 2009
If i m not mistaken hes the 2nd or 3rd owner (malay), previously was owned by a chinese and he also own a 3/5 bmw series (cant remember) and a dc5 (crashed i heard, i might be wrong).

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
Yup. I know about this car. Now, the price is a bit reasonable compare last few months. But still a bit pricy if compare with price he bought last time.

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
true2...i've been following his sale ad in mudah since the very beginning...it started with 200k++...quite interested with it...not yet reach to my budget...

cmng

by that time it reach your budget it already snapped by other la

act fast before you miss it

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Good to see a reasonably priced V-Spec. This is a '99 model is it not?

i was told that the owner is a frequent drag racer....i dont know whether he races his R34 also or not lah....
Doesn't matter so long as the car was built right and if anything did break, was replaced. And that the car was maintained throughout. To expect a GTR owner to not drive hard is unreasonable.

it's ok laa....there will be others....i'm a very patience person....:biggrin:....
Early bird gets the worm.... You know you want to put down that deposit...

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Mistaken_Identity,

Wah bro, leaving EVO world to more extreme speed & as sky the limits.

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
[PIMPIN];1063550358 said:
Early bird gets the worm.... You know you want to put down that deposit...
hahaha....poison.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:21 AM ----------

Had inspected the car with my foremen... The car condition is okay... But the owner is always busy.. At last I opted to get other unit... Loan approved last Monday... Now waitin' for the process.... Finally I owned my dream car....:biggrin::biggrin:
what is the interest rate now?...which bank?...

hi all!!

This is my first time doing dyno for my car, and the luckiest part is that, i'm the 2nd person to dyno from the first ever dyno services available in northern malaysia, Penang!!

however, a bit disappointed that my car runs at very low HP which is only at 195.9 HP at 5500 rpm, and 195.8 HP at 6000 rpm, my peak torque is at 274.3 at 4500 rpm, the torque curse rises up fast from 3000rpm to 3500rpm that's when my turbo is spooling up....

My mod done so far:

Standard GSR TD04...