Do you have the same problem in your ride ?

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
Hello all, my mk6 tsi has a loud crack sound every time When I brake during reversing ... Whats the prob ya? Any solution?

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
It sounds like knock into things bro

subsonique

Flashpoint
Just last nite my Q5 aka Frostbite went south on me. Running on like 3 cylinders. Sent it in to Exquisite Marques and Melvin will check it later. Sounds like MAF sensor faulty too. We'll see how.

R32

Mar 26, 2012
Just last nite my Q5 aka Frostbite went south on me. Running on like 3 cylinders. Sent it in to Exquisite Marques and Melvin will check it later. Sounds like MAF sensor faulty too. We'll see how.
Hmmm q5 sti ? Maf the car can't idle or engine dies ?! Coilpacks and spark plug , u will transform ur inline4 to boxer2or3 ... Lol

Hope they can fix your problem soon , keep us updated bro ...

subsonique

Flashpoint
Hmmm q5 sti ? Maf the car can't idle or engine dies ?! Coilpacks and spark plug , u will transform ur inline4 to boxer2or3 ... Lol

the engine does not die and can idle bro, but it sounds and behaves like a boxer haha and shaking rocking and rolling yo!

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
Hope they can fix your problem soon , keep us updated bro ...[/quote]the engine does not die and can idle bro, but it sounds and behaves like a boxer haha and shaking rocking and rolling yo!

Your Q5 can't take ur weight :D maybe a hello kitty sticker might help :D try it birdy !

AXeL

Sep 28, 2010
the engine does not die and can idle bro, but it sounds and behaves like a boxer haha and shaking rocking and rolling yo!

Your Q5 can't take ur weight :D maybe a hello kitty sticker might help :D try it birdy ![/QUOTE]

wah wayne so mean le you. !:banghead:

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012

Your Q5 can't take ur weight :D maybe a hello kitty sticker might help :D try it birdy !
wah wayne so mean le you. !:banghead:[/QUOTE]

this is how me n sub bromance :D:listen:

Hi , i wanna buy a manual sport car for weekend use . I am confuse to choose whether Rx8 or Toyota Celica.
i prefer rx8 much , but compare to maintanance . i always heard that rx8 got plenty of problem .
and celica is very easy to maintain . OF course if i buy rx8 i will buy the cheapest 2002 years car .10 years rotary engine . i always go long distance place . IS it many problem ? Hopefully some Sifu here get give me a clear comment .