Do you drive your Skyline everday?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I wonder if the owners of Skyline drive their car everyday? Perhaps some would only use it at night or during the weekends?

I've got no choice coz only got one car. :confused_smile:

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
i dun have a skyline but i feel most skyline is driven 4 weekend basis only.depends on what model la.if GTT mebe boleh la.i dunno bout GTR la but i feel is more 4 weekend basis.

nismoskyliner33

Oct 27, 2005
hahah... i drive my beast everyday... (because i only can afford one car).. no problem at all.. already close to 1 year i drive daily..

Mozz

Jul 12, 2006
daily

drive mine daily. that is why i got an auto :)

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
It's daily mode of transport for me...jam or no jam, it still tick like a Swiss watch. All RB Engine has been great for me & been a reliable workhorse.

Not sure about the GTR but i wish to someday find out. hehehehe

gooberpizzabuns

Mar 15, 2006
three plate clutch? ketat tak? compare to orginal single plate clutch? :_: by da way..my dad driving gtr oh~..huhuhuu~but mostly i saw most gtr in work shop oh...kinda rare saw on the road...=P

nismoskyliner33

Oct 27, 2005
tight.... definately ketat la.. but some joker i know told me that 3-ple plate clutches feels the same like single wor... hahah

gooberpizzabuns

Mar 15, 2006
wah?:confused_smile: that joker must have kungfu kaki kingkong.haha! tekan brape plate pon no hal punya~

chris7880

Jun 24, 2006
i drive my GTT doing sales whole Malaysia, daily to office, weekend with my GFsssssssssssssss, clubbing at nite and ect...................

to all sifu out ther,
can i fix the super touring clutch to fit 1.5 wira?
coz some ppl said can n some said cannot..haiz
plz enlighten mi..