do voltage stabilizer really works???

ariolz

Jan 7, 2009
wanna ask will it perform better if is a turbo car?

Bump: wanna ask will it perform better if is a turbo car?

hafetz

Mar 26, 2005
subang jaya
This is juz sumthing i have experienced guys..i'm driving an elantra 1.8GLS year 2005 auto..Well i installed a pivot VS and yes there is some savings in FC.i am a heavy right footer with same driving styles i managed to improve my FC by at least 3% not much but it works..I have lots of ICE it really helps..juz my 2 cents!!

heheheh!!

Cheers!!

frank118

Feb 7, 2009
Its minimal for me...using Raizen blue...maybe a bit smoother when a/c is on..

Bump: Its minimal for me...using Raizen blue...maybe a bit smoother when a/c is on..

frank118

Feb 7, 2009
With all due respect to HUaKenny...dont marah bro?

Anyone tried the Zaptor?

Nov 4, 2009
better use a good brand like pivot..dun go and buy cheap cheap 1..make sure the capasitor inside is big, else, useless. like my car, u really cant feel the effect.

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
beg to differ....pivot is useless in my opinion and its exp. should go for the SUN AUTO hot inazma products, have tested out in my ride, and it really helps, with ICE setup, yet it can help prolonging battery life and performance too !!

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
personal xperience with china pivot mega raizin...
less noise audio
brighter headlamp
stable voltage...
fc more o less same

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
if install lot of electric item(gauge ..etc) in ur car..then better install a vs.:rofl:

In the same event, Bermaz Motor also introduced a diesel option for its mid-size crossover, the CX-5 SkyActiv-D.

What's the deal?

Like the Mazda6, this new CX-5 SkyActiv-D is also equipped with Mazda's super-efficient and environmentally-friendly diesel...