Diy : Undercarriage Lights

bridgestoneRE711

Jan 20, 2005
try check the firewall there ... it should have some plug .
open it and cross the wire tru the plug by making a hole on it .

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
It's better to route the wiring through the wheel arc there since the other wiring is also located there...i route my vacuum hose through the firewall though, together with speedometer cable..

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
well... i run de cables from de bumper there tru de fender then into de car by de door side wire hole....

i cant find any visible plugs at de firewal... dat plug with speedometer cable already got a power cable for my amp...

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
2 days ago.. i drive my car at nite reach to a junction... then nearby got traffic lights... so all cars not moving.. i'm de 2nd car at de junction...

then a while after dat onli i noticed there is a police car in front of me... damn.. n i noticed de police(passenger side) keep on looking at my car... sure looking at my underglow lights.... wtf!! start to be scared... cos if i switch it off also too late already... so how?? i just pretend i din c him lor.. haha.. thenthe traffic goes... luckily dat car din stop for me... hahaha....

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
I seldom switch on my underglow one, because damn bright, 4 direction also got. In case police comes from behind also i don't know hehehe..i switch on only wheni feel like cari pasal hahahaha

bridgestoneRE711

Jan 20, 2005
hahah ...
jus tnow been to tuition ...
hehehe ...
friend talking about once the class dismiss ... want to see ... some ask me how much . i didnt say ... i say i do it myself ...
hahaha
suddenly can attract lots of flies .

bridgestoneRE711

Jan 20, 2005
khguan ..
i am in alor star to study form6 , goign to skol next 4 days ...scarry ...
anywhere, durign holiday i will be back to kl , then come out yum cha lar ...
later need go out buy 2feet tube do front and rear ... coz middle only doesn't feel enough to me leh ...

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
i'll take pics soon... cos i'll be doing another DIY also using de room lamp circuit..

wanto do de legroom lights... i just change my car room lamp from blue to white... cos de blue tube already dim... so i got another circuit to use lor... heheh...

max1984

Sep 17, 2004
S.Alam
www.akiwaautobahn.com
huhuhu...nice nice..