DIY GROUNDING

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 26 2004, 10:09
can feel different on manual?? control by owner mah.....
mayb will b more smooth will shift gear to gear & shorter shirt time ler.......

shong

May 25, 2004
Underground
shong513.com
hheheh but am sure it's good thing for every car to do grounding what .. maybe manualcar "changing gear that time , REV feel more smooth? or the gearbox quiet already? who knows right ~~

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
theheheheh...can't feel the different meh... just a bit smooth cruising. :lol: :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by sylver'sAD@Dec 6 2004, 10:30
theheheheh...can't feel the different meh... just a bit smooth cruising. :lol: :lol:
thats the result lah...i guess...... :lol:

suayap

Dec 4, 2004
wei , can I do it on Carbie car ?

ahkeong82

Dec 7, 2004
anyone know where to find the stainless steel bolt and nut? did my grounding, but the nut is not stainless steel, so wanna change it

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by ahkeong82@Dec 7 2004, 20:47
anyone know where to find the stainless steel bolt and nut? did my grounding, but the nut is not stainless steel, so wanna change it
why muz stainless steel....????

my wheel is now bengkok....someone told me that there is a shop somewhere jln chan siow lin..but he also not sure the location...

can anyone help me ...

tq in advance
cheers..................