Dip Your Car Really cool racun!

Bro SF...choose glow in the dark larr...sure JPJ will also: dafuq???
JPJ, will say yes duit sudah mari...See a bigger dollar sign later....Glow in the dark
no thanks, don't want to be like those Banyak Lampu Model...LED light everywhere
on the car...kiasu that others cant see them at night...

Cars best remain as cars...don't want to turn them into some sort of rare Fireflies...

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
JPJ, will say yes duit sudah mari...See a bigger dollar sign later....Glow in the dark
no thanks, don't want to be like those Banyak Lampu Model...LED light everywhere
on the car...kiasu that others cant see them at night...

Cars best remain as cars...don't want to turn them into some sort of rare Fireflies...
Don't know if you've seen a 3 ton lorry full of LEDs, since you are near Kepong. I was really like dafuq???

Went to ace hardware today at Midvalley but couldn't find plastidip. Saw plastidip at Publika ace hardware but only got red and white spray. I want blackkkkkk argh!!

Don't know if you've seen a 3 ton lorry full of LEDs, since you are near Kepong. I was really like dafuq???

Went to ace hardware today at Midvalley but couldn't find plastidip. Saw plastidip at Publika ace hardware but only got red and white spray. I want blackkkkkk argh!!
How much they selling? Is it the same brand or plasticdip got many brands?

I want Gold or silver for some touch ups..maybe spray rims...

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
How much they selling? Is it the same brand or plasticdip got many brands?

I want Gold or silver for some touch ups..maybe spray rims...
Erm...they r selling it at rm43/can. And also they have it in a can (like a cola can without sprayer). That one has more varieties of colour. I wonder if go to their HQ at Tmn Melati will I able to find black

syafiq72

Sep 11, 2012
Don waste your time guys , Ace hardware doesnt bring in the whole range. i have been surveying them for nearly a year . Stocks come every 7 months or so. They dont take orders too. Tried that already . Its coming soon, Only question is how much?

How much are you willing to pay for it?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
hey SF.. i got an idea for u.. to attract chicks, tell them u got a black cock.... then when they ask u to show them.. u ask them.. if black then how? u kasi cuci plug ok? ... after that...u plastidip it in black first...

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
Don waste your time guys , Ace hardware doesnt bring in the whole range. i have been surveying them for nearly a year . Stocks come every 7 months or so. They dont take orders too. Tried that already . Its coming soon, Only question is how much?

How much are you willing to pay for it?
I'm just looking for a black one to try haha...

hey SF.. i got an idea for u.. to attract chicks, tell them u got a black cock.... then when they ask u to show them.. u ask them.. if black then how? u kasi cuci plug ok? ... after that...u plastidip it in black first...
Remember to spray some sealant to make the bond strong..and maybe wax/lubricate for future use.

Thanks for the suggestion but I'll pass...:rofl:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
ehh...din know there's a thread on plasti dip...been using it few mths back...had about 5-6 cans of black, now waiting shipment

PocRoc, how'd you declare the cans of paint? I thought it's classified under hazardous material so it shouldn't be possible to ship

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i went to as many ACE i can find at my free time and sai lang as many as i can find..lol

can't import in unless its in bulk..like ACE

has anyone tried to mod a tube from your aircond to enter your airbox b4 the airfilter? denser cold air :)