Dilemma in choosing colour for my SW!!

tom's

subang
saw my car today.......not happy with the colour outcome......damn sad........sienz

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
oh no
so how now?

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
oh oh i found a pic hehehe

tom's

subang
wait til u see the real thang.......sigh.......arch hav not fix yet..... eng cover hav to touch up a bit b4 installing....will be out on monday or tuesday....

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey
It reminds me of my buddy's ride from klang WCT 4219 those days :P but his color is darker and more greyish.

tom's

subang
fierce bodykit + uncle colour = ogly car :bawling::bawling::bawling:

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
not bad lah.. all you need is to replace another type of rim + spoiler with another color to match it look nice.

Ashburton

Oct 7, 2005
Alvin, i went through the same thing... it doesn't look as bad as u think it does lar.
nevermind lah...Hai Gum Gehh~!

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Alvin, no worries lah. It will look fine one. See even Ashburton's black, i mean purple... no was it dark blue...errr.. black purple car also turn out ok wert.

Black 99% of the time.... :-)

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Difficult to tell from pics. May be it is nice on real life.

Is he willing to change for you? May be even at 50% discount? If yes quickly pass him the Lotus gun metal grey/titanium grey.

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Knowing TOm's sure got story behind it wan. Either that or Ashlyn bribed the painter to paint an uncle colour so that Toms cannot pick up chicks. :vroam:

tom's

subang
can't change liao.....stick to it only lor......

goober: can't pick up young chicks but maybe can pick up some leng lui aunty......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hi

I have a 2005 model Waja and recently the boot cannot be open with the key. I need to use the cable to unlock the boot from inside the car.

Can some one advise me how can I take out the lock for service if it is possible ? How much will it cost to change the lock if it is not repairable ?