ICE -In Car Entertainment

Diamon Audio M3 SQ components RM799, Kicker EX(demo unit) RM220

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Diamon Audio M3 SQ components RM720, Kicker EX(SOLD)

Diamond Audio M361 SQ component speaker system
6.5" speaker with 1" allow tweeter

Sensitivity 90spl
Power rating 75-150watts RMS
Frqeuency Response 50-20000Hz
4ohms impedance
Co-polymer cone for midbass drivers
Flush or angle mounting
High quality pasive crossovers

Very good pair of components for this price , suitable for SQ.Tweeter
is not the least bit bright although its made of alloy,easy to achieve
nice imaging and staging from what I heard on my suppliers setup.
Provides more than decent midbass for the front with a pretty nice kick.

This is the previous model of Diamon Audio components known as M3 , where
as the lastest replacement model is now known as D3 , but this unit performs better.
Power handling 75watts rms , new model only 60rms. Freqeuncy as low as 50Hz , new model oonly down to 54Hz.

US retails for USD279, however , after adding tax and shipping + conversion , it will easily cost u RM1.5 k for these babies. The last time i saw it in Malaysia , the price was more than 1.5k if im not mistaken. Good stuff...

Almost identcial to the D3's u can find on these page....better IMHO...

If you're planning to get a good pair of components for SQ, do try these speakers. I believe it is in the range of CDT CL61 , Bravox and other entry level SQ components if not better most of which cost more than 1k.

RM720 RM720 RM720 offer offer offer stock clearancE~!

KICKER EX SOLD

Call 0173705647 to deal . Location is in SS15 Subang Jaya. Self collect only. Thanks!Please call me up straight if interested. Try not to reply to this post if you dont have anything nice to say. Thanks for your support guys!

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
sorry..........!! you are right, you earn yourself, i earn myself.......!!
So i delete wat i wrote befoe and say sorry to you!!!

Cheers.........

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
-deleted-

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
JRD LEE , please post up some pictures of the actual item rather
than simply making claims about my price and that you can get cheaper
and stuff. If you really got the components at that price,den i will see what
im gonna do about it. I might even sell below cost just to have a price war
with you if that is what you want. Otherwise , do consider making your own
post rather than tumpang my thread and trying to ruin my business.

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
yohannes, you have any affordable amp to go with the kicker sw?

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Bro , i think i saw one guy selling a stellar 2 channel amp that pumps
out 200watts rms x 1 @4ohm , which is more than enough for this
sub. Otherwise , you can look around and most decent 2channels are able
to drive this sub up nicely. anyway , how much of a budget are you looking at
for the amp?Cos i dont really have any amps that are just enough for this sub
as the smaller powered amps arent very much cheaper than market price so i dont
deal with them , but i can help you check out though. I do have a 4channel amp
thats more than sufficient to drive one piece of that sub + a pair of components..Price
would be less than 400 , but the amp is not branded. Powerwise however, its more than
enough:)

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
Sounds good.. I just want a decent woofer at the back.. my budget oso I dunno sigh, saving up now. But the nonbranded amp pumps out how much watts for 1 @ 4ohm? And you know where to make sub enclosure that is affordable in SS15 area. I'm in Shah Alam so at the moment your location is very accessible.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
For enclosure , you can try megasound at Subang Old airport area.
The amp is rated at 60rms x 4 @4ohm , and i think that rating should
be pretty accurate as my friend was previously using it for one pair of
Kicker EX and the sound was prett good , able to reach full excursion
on a non- custom made enclosure. Nothing really fancy for SQ but still
pricewise , its a good deal. The amp my friends is willing to let go at RM380,
just called him. :) can drive a decent pair of components too...anyway bro , i gtg
now , anything do pm me or call me straight at my hp. thanks

devil

Tumpang thread .. hehehe .....
I got JBL 600.1, 300W @ 4 ohm and 600RMS @ 2/1 ohm.
definately powerful enough for the sub, selling at RM850 firm. Used for less then 6 month, interested? :D

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Wa bro...nice and good amp.....can whack IDQ kau kau....

bought from me sumore:P

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
Sounds good, so is that the best price for the woofer?

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
RM220 bro sorry,thats the lowest i can go bro...cos just help
my supplier to sell it.Not earning anything for this woofer..
cos its still in showroom condition...not ppl blast until shiok shiok tat kind mar
..anyway,do let me know if you interested okie?I dont think other place in msia got
sell for this cheap

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
I'll take it if you can give me consultation for the enclosure. I am seriously a big noob.. not sure how it goes with my old wira.

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
Yohannes,

Let's say true, i really got Diamond Component set, but sold out already.
That customer name is Vicky, i think some ice stuff also know him lah!!
Diamond Component really is a nice speaker.....that sound is really very nice,
clear, soft and tweeter so halus......!!!f
If let me choose MB Quart and Diamond, i think i wan Diamond!!!!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Jrd_Lee said:
Hahah....Jrd_lee is here!!

Sorry that i sold cheaper than you lah.....just RM 650 only....then
this price is include instalation and 1 year warranty.....!!

I just come back from USA (out station working), so i got many stock
......then it is cheaper than you, sorry!!!!

Anyone interest, pls contact 016-5282515.
i don't know what kind of job that u work in USA,this is malaysia please
respect other ppl's business,RM650 SO WHat? i rather pay more for
helping a friend to gain business also dont want pay less to help
those ppl who disturb other ppl's business by dirty way....

you could just start ur own threat,but not post on other ppl's threat

hi guys...

i have few power part to let go..

1. Garrett T2530 ball-bearing turbo
@Rm1000 (original from japan)

2. Apexi Hybrid Intercooler (similar size with vr4 i/cooler)
@Rm500 (original from japan)

3. Blizt 2nd generation BLow off valve
@Rm250 (original from japan)

4. Greddy 2nd generation(profecB) Boost controller
@Rm600

5. 510cc Evo injector
@Rm320 x4
@Rm160 x2
RE: someone reserve two...but if he not goin to collect these few day i will let it go at 4 piece...