Demolution III: Before Judgement Day

T

Tom

Coming your way to Pasir Gudang Circuit Malaysia for its first appearance and
race, this Drag Evo III prepared by Super 90 in just mere months from a bone stock
Evo III to this monster we see here. Built for the drag strip. With its driver and owner, I was there in Super90 at 1am
this morning to hear its first virgin ignition. Super90, famous for it's
super clean, lick-able cleanliness and neatness, managed to pull off this
drag project is record time, making last adjustments for the drag tonight.
The car's amazing, just look at how much of custom fabrication work's done
to the engine itself.
</p>

The strange elephant trunk style turbo position, not to mention the turbo
exhaust manifold. A work of art. Inlet manifold with that custom 4" throttle
connected to a air to water intercooler is also made in-house. A lot of
attention has also gone to designing the plumbing, wiring and also the
interior gadget position.</p>

the interior is caged by a drag designed roll cage. It is also fully lightened, revealing only the
bare essential, which is the dashboard, literally. Every glass panel is replaced
with a plexiglass panel. With just essentials like the race-style switch
console, the custom gauge clusters, custom fuel cell at the right, race
steering, bucket seat. </p>

No specifications will be revealed till a full feature soon. Watch out tonight
for the Demolution III debut in Pasir Gudang Circuit.</p>

Also, watch out for the event coverage next week.</p>
<p align="right">
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20049.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20040.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20024.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20009.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20036.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20004.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20046.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20041.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20023.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20006.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20013.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20018.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20002.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20017.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20019.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/demolution3/super90evo3%20037.jpg">
</a>

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
was this the accidented evo in sepang?
whoa...unique set up...

twopiece

Jan 14, 2004
waa...11k rpm :o ..cars not moving?? pergh..damn sexy!! sllurpppppppppp.....

zedz

Jul 13, 2004
got Tupperware summore besides the Battery.. hhehe... :P

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
Defi :wub: Defi :wub: Defi :wub: Defi :wub: Defi :wub: Defi :wub: Defi :wub:

Regards;

gOdspEed

Nov 21, 2003
www.penjahakz.net
Defi....sluurrrrrpy meters....

mildseven

Feb 18, 2004
well, overall is not bad and nice but dunno wat is the result ler? the gearbox got upgrade or not??? the driveshaft got change or not??? boost how many barS???? racing fuel??? sure give good result ... really malaysia boleh!!

mildseven

Feb 18, 2004
20vturbo Posted on Jul 31 2004, 02:14 PM
wah,us style turbine location!
i think the hongseng evo3 also same style v this oh!!!! direct too not using intercooler!!!! side exhaust!!

I just bought an evo 3 throttle body. The seller said that it would fit into wira 1.6 and same goes to Perdana sei.

Perdana sei is my car. Currently im using jasma 72mm throttle body which in the end have its sensor broken and i tried installing evo 3 throttle body but the timing/rpm went bursting everytime i start the car, and i'll quickly turn off the engine. And now i've cabut it back.

so... CAN REALLY EVO 3 TROTTLE BODY FITS PERDANA SEI STANDARD ENGINE?

if can, do i need some...