~~~dedicated To Topui~~~

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
akimoto...

aik.... i thought u with the rantau geng... i passed by them behind the kuil and told them already. then, dunno where u guys went....

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
bugger u guys!!! hahahahhahahahaha... if u noticed, at TT, i always sit kinda sideways what... hehehehe..

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
Topui......you r doing drift road show ka? can ijoin? Got komisen ka dei?hahaha

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
lemang

hehehe... can... when u coming out again la weh!!!??? so many impromptu drift session u missed already... gotta have A174 in there man! eddy waiting for his car to be ready... in the mean time, u should replace him. hehehe

road show? can what... hehehe

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
so s'ban is the place to be lah.... :P

drift haven. your car sold oredi ah topui?

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
yus

waiting for u and another guy. hehehe :D i'll post the pic later...probably tomorrow..

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
Flying Tupai

ahaks! My car suspension setup is not up to drift standard yet, the car fells like a F**king FWD! Working hard to get some money to service or change my JIC . Ya laa......miss so...so many impromptu TT these days. Doing my final project now......got to leave the drift world for a while. But......... I'll be back!! Muahahahhahaha....with longer slidesssss (i hope). Dei....weren't u suppose to be in Sabah macha? Got addicted with drift kaaa.....

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
hehehe..he dunwan go to sabah anymore...
here got ots lar,dc la, drift harami lar...muahaha

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
tupai has found his true calling with T F C C mah.. ;)
no need to go back sabah! :D

oi lemang, how are you? long time no see man.

bvalve

群&#39340
so topui,r u going down to seremban tonite?got show to see?kakaka.....

Hey guys. Need to find out something here, hope someone has experience in this.

Is there a specific kind of bosskit for Proton cars (Wira, Satria) originally with airbag equipped? I've been told that for airbag cars the kit is different.

Where can I find such a boss kit?

Thanks in advance.