Dc5 vs subaru impreza sti

lazybass

Jan 31, 2010
Re: Dc5 vs subaru impreze sti

Hehehe I knew how's the subaru owner feel when meet fd2R/dc5 on the road,juz test turbo only hehehe

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009

muahaha i also kene a scooby cucuk once and he make me hate schooby.. =.=

ilovemydc5

Jan 30, 2010

sad.....

---------- Post added at 10:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:27 AM ----------

muahaha i also kene a scooby cucuk once and he make me hate schooby.. =.=
yeah i hate scooby.....i make sure that i cucuk them first before they cucuk me...:proud:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5

if i run...the scooby always chase me...if i give no response the scooby will keep on cucuk me...what shud i do? kikiki......

give prasath a call and ask him what he did to his car. but i must warn u it will not be cheap :biggrin:

his car is freaking fast and IMO can tapau stock turbo car. minivan's wombat pun boleh tahan :biggrin:

ilovemydc5

Jan 30, 2010

how bout golf GTI? GTI is not that scary rite? last nite i da pao one for supper.....hahaha.....

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009

haha.,....seems like this is a food forum....wkakaa

ilovemydc5

Jan 30, 2010

yeah we are talking about daily food and nutritions for a healthy DC5......kekeke...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5

is that in Malaysia?

---------- Post added at 02:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

that DC5 looks familiar...

Want to be among the first to own the Toyota 86? Well, better put down your orders down now as the bookings for the Subaru BRZ’s twin is now open! According to the indicative on-the-road price released by UWM Toyota Motor, the 2.0l FR machine’s price will be at RM 243,000 for the manual transmission, and an extra RM 6,000 if one fancies the automatic. But there’s no further word yet on whether there are any...