DC5 Annual Meet/Photoshoot - 11 April 2009

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
Guys, for those of you who would like to have their car washed tomorrow morning (considering it's raining like hell tonight), Meor suggested a place in Ampang.
It's a 24 hour car wash.

Meor and I will be there tmr morning at 7am to have our cars washed.

boulala

Sep 24, 2006
Guys, for those of you who would like to have their car washed tomorrow morning (considering it's raining like hell tonight), Meor suggested a place in Ampang.
It's a 24 hour car wash.

Meor and I will be there tmr morning at 7am to have our cars washed.
i will be there too. hehe. cuci2 kasi nice..... 7am. orais... no probs...

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
I just wash my car myself and polish oso:bawling:

See you guys sharp at 10am in Bukit Jalil!:driver:

NFS

waaaaaaaaaa 1st posting after MEGA TT!!!

if i'm counting correctly ..35 DC5 in one place .... walaaweeiiii!!!

:)

zk11

May 14, 2006
slick.. did someone get something installed today? kekeke...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
Yah wei, can't wait to see the pics in hypertune.

Btw Azzad, from my basement parking entrance to my parking lot, 3 car alarms triggered.
fuuhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

Bump: anyway where is the rest? tak habis konvoi lagi?:biggrin:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
slick.. did someone get something installed today? kekeke...
everybody seemed to be buying/doing something for their ride including me. Haha. Our friends frm Penang dynotuned their cars (with impressive figures!!).. Our friend from JB also dynoed and bought ogura clutch. Haha.

anyways really glad to have met all of u. Thanks to the members from northern & southern region and also from east coast for driving all the way to make this happend. And not forgotten to the klang valley peeps too! Next big meet ups will be planned properly with more 8500rpm action. LOL.

U guys rock!

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
8500 Rpm sound HORNY......lets do it....how about uphill to genting via batang kali....must for those who love CORNERS>>>>>

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
Wellsaid president!

Nice to meet you guys.. but no time to meet you 1 by 1.. as Im actually back to work after the photoshot!:banghead:

Just post 1 photo here.. other photos no time to edit yet hehehe

My Proton Makeover – Work in Progress pics of 1992 Saga
September 8, 2011 at 4:15 pm By Danny Tan

UPDATE: Saga will be handed back to Fadly next week – stay tuned for the reveal!

The ‘My Proton Makeover’ contest, which is part of the national...