D.I.Y. Windscreen Car Registration Number kit.

Exterior and Body

D.I.Y. Windscreen Car Registration Number kit.

Irukanji

sunday bump!

please visit winvin.blogspot.com for sample etchings and fonts

Irukanji

Happy F1 Season in Malaysia!!
Enjoy the race and be safe on the road!! :driver:

Irukanji

Thank to all who called, sms and ordered!!!!
Feel free to ask for a sample picture of your own windvin!!

Bump!! :slug:

Irukanji

Million Thanks to V-Sixers members for their support!

Salute to V-Sixers!!!!

Irukanji

I got a lot of inquiries from Myvi owners!

Please choose a logo from the samples below:

Sample1

Sample2

Sample3

Sample4

Thanks for inquiring!

Cheers! :itsme:

Irukanji

Bumpy bump!

Thanks again to all the brothers that showed support!!

Glad you all happy with the results!

:wavey:

Irukanji

Bump Bump! :biggrin:

Thanks to the brother with Bolt On turbo Myvi Passo!!

Irukanji

Absolutely!!

Here it is....... sample for Honda! Models like CIVIC, ACCORD, STREAM, CITY, Mugen, Spoon...etc all can be done.... all you have to do is just request!

If you need a sample with your car number... just mail me at kcgoh78 at gmail.

More samples on my blogsite http://www.windvin.blogspot.com

HI,

Anyone can explainthis diagram this it's work ?.....need help help.....i realy cannot imagine how it's work also.......sifu help