Customize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

azzrizul

Dec 2, 2009
hye bro...
i'm new to this kind of things...
i drive a proton saga, sum ppl call it saga lmst or 'kereta kebal'...
i'm interested bout this turbo thing.. can u give more information bout this thing can do bout my car..
can my car support this mod?
how much will it cost to do the mod in my car..?
what about maintanence?
does this mod will have a long term effect to my engine

Zeroshift

Oct 19, 2004
Can i know how much for MYVI 1.3 Stage 1? Price inclusive of what? HP n torque gain? dyno chart on previous mod provided will be great..

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
quote me for stage 3, wanna running on satria gti... oso how much if buy the parts onli??

azzrizul

Dec 2, 2009
what about saga lmst??
i thought bout upgrading my car to stage1?
can?
please give me more information....

diablo_im

Dec 7, 2009
Nilai
Hi, may i know how much the BOT cost for my kelisa for stage 1, 2, and 3?

What type of piggy back ECU u use n how much?

Do u provide with down pipe n exhaust system? if do how much?

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Bro pm me for 6A12 engine...

Hi sifus i need some opinion,

whenever im driving through a corner(not those tight corner, maybe like 120 degree bengkok abit d road) at 100kmh, my front wheels will straighten back on its own whist im trying to steer left, meaning my wheels will straighten whilst steering is senget to d left.

im kinda concerned coz its so darn dangerous especially driving on highway when normal speed is 100kmh+ and d road is not 180 degree straight...

**FYI, i just had my power steering rack...