Exterior and Body

custom stickers

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
big 1, small 1, any design..
i having my holidays now, have got nothing 2 do.. so if any1 of u whos interested in getting 1, gimme a call 012-2928902 for details, fuankee.. wont charge u more than the cost.. just wanna do for the fun of it.. i might do it free for u if i like yor car.. hehehehe..

btw, i'm kinda new here.. so koko n zeazea.. dor dor ji kao.. thank u thank u

:lol:

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
saltydogg - what color u want? same scale as waht u seen in that pic? then i need to measure yor lovely waja first.. i dunno for other colors, but black has both smooth n matt surface, the matt 1 looks kinda nice.. i just found a new stickers dealer in kl, i think i can get cheaper price there..
gimme the details la, like wht color n stuff, i'll find out for u asap
thanks..
;)

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by khtong@Sep 24 2004, 08:20
how bout windscreen stickers?

<_<
yes of cos.. but i have 1 lil advise for u.. its not a good idea to place it at places where it'll have any contact with the wiper.. cuz i've seen some of these cases, n the colors like fading off like that.. yerrr.. very ugly..
so my advise will be, either stick it in places where it wont have any contct with the wiper, or u can stick it from the inside (i'll mirror the stickers for u, dun worry)..

price.. well.. depends on how big u want it lor..
if its like smaller than an a4.. i can do it for u for......free? hehehe
let me know what kinda design u want la..

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by aljebat@Sep 24 2004, 10:42
any daihatsu move stickeR? how much?
they hve alot, u know? not really sure which 1 yer mentioning.. but s long s its solid base (like the pic saltydogg posted), i can do it.. try finding an example or something to post it here, i'll give u the details from there.. thnks

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
to all koko n zeazea..
cuz i'm doing it in solid layer form.. 1 color 1 layer.. so if yer planning to have an hawaii beach on yor hood, well.. i'm sorry to say i'm not the right guy yer looking for..
i'm doing those like the skyline pic saltydogg posted earlier, solid 1s.. or those u see in NFS Underground (not those in the Unique, ya)..
normally 2 to 3 colors should be fine la, but bare tis in mind, the more color, the more expensive it'll get..k?
thanks..
:)

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
Originally posted by fuankee+Sep 24 2004, 14:17 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fuankee @ Sep 24 2004, 14:17 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ijnek@Sep 24 2004, 08:40
where r u located?
KL.. kuchai lama.. in case yer not familiar with the places in kl, its sumwhere around bkt jalil..
:) [/b][/quote]
kuchai lama where got near bkt jalil? :lol:

itz near salak south already.

saltydogg

Jul 21, 2004
-dj-
hey thanks for looking it up for me.

i want blue.. dark blue..
errr.. u can just measure any other waja's.. mine no diff :D

gime the price for matt colour and the normal one..

thanks man B)

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by ZephyRed+Sep 24 2004, 14:44 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Sep 24 2004, 14:44 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by fuankee@Sep 24 2004, 14:17
<!--QuoteBegin-ijnek
@Sep 24 2004, 08:40
where r u located?

KL.. kuchai lama.. in case yer not familiar with the places in kl, its sumwhere around bkt jalil..
:)
kuchai lama where got near bkt jalil? :lol:

itz near salak south already. [/b][/quote]
hahha.. i know i know.. bkt jalil more ppl know mahh.. international stadium, dun play play..(but still so lousy) :P

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by saltydogg@Sep 24 2004, 17:07
hey thanks for looking it up for me.

i want blue.. dark blue..
errr.. u can just measure any other waja's.. mine no diff :D

gime the price for matt colour and the normal one..

thanks man B)
yea sure no prob..
hey u know what? when i was tengah yamcha just now.. saw a GTI with that sticker, blue, same scale.. nice~.. hehe..

wei, yor waja got side skirt and rear skirt anot?
not really sure if blue got matt anot, but i'll pay a visit to da supplier's shop someday next week, n will keep u updated, dun worry.. ;)

btw, if i'm not mistaken, heard that u wanna stick a layer of red translucent stickers for yor crystal rear light, right? if yer buying from brothers, thier red is a lil.. "rough"? i bought a different 1 in a shop near my place, nice clear red, slightly darker than brothers' 1.. verynice.. u wan i give u la, since i'm not using.. i hava bout 2-3ft.. enuf for yor light la

Yes, you may contact me directly which we do supply to your location in SARAWAK!!
Further details or enquire pls feel free to ring me.
Thanks You Very Much.

Our Dealer At Miri:
1) BW Tyre Sdn. Bhd.
2) Sing Ming Workshop
3) William's Brother Workshop
4) King's Auto Services
5) GT Motorsport Trading
5) Danny's Workshop
6) Albertlim Motor Sdn. Bhd.
7) San Thai Hin Car Services

Our Dealer At Bintulu:
1) Tiong Brother's Car Accessories & Services
2) Z One Auto Car & Services
3) Mathew Auto...