Exterior and Body

custom stickers

zero tolerance

Aug 2, 2004
hey fuankee, if you're free, can you help me do a small design. Its nothing really fancy but what i had in mind is to have 2 columns (like a dodge viper) running from the front of my car to the back. The car is a satria gti

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v426/weugene/PIC00017.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v426/weugene/PIC00018.jpg

those are pictures of my from the front for you work on. In terms of colour, i was thinking of black since the gti already comes with a silver/black theme. Red/blue is also do-able.

hope you can help

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
if you could help me design...

ermm..vinyl stripes/...

wemm..like those on the previous page..i would prefer chrome vinyl..
any idea?

i'm staing in sri petaling so near near lor

jame

Jun 18, 2004
Subang
what i mean by shadowed (in case you didn't already know).

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by zero tolerance+Oct 1 2004, 09:47 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Oct 1 2004, 09:47 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-2pac@Oct 1 2004, 09:04
yo Fuankee

Can u show the skyline sticker on a grey Putra...
:D
interested lor..

on an SGTi too if you can :lol: [/b][/quote]
here's what u requested for, dude..
this is waht jame meant, the shadowed effect..

sorry ya guys, i only can find a gti's pic.. so i did it on a gti first.. so like i said, pm me yor cars pic.. so i can do it for u..

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by alantan@Oct 1 2004, 10:07
if you could help me design...

ermm..vinyl stripes/...

wemm..like those on the previous page..i would prefer chrome vinyl..
any idea?

i'm staing in sri petaling so near near lor
wow.. chrome! its gonna b slightly exp than the solid 1s..
if u wan the whole design to be chrome.. make sure u dun scare off the auntie next door.. haha..
i cant really make out a visual to show u, chrome u know, dun play play.. the closest i can get is silver white..

well in this case, if i were u, i would make chrome the color of my "shadowed" layer.. then choose another color that match yor car to be the top layer

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
guys.. i have a few inportant things to tell, so listen up..

1st,
i said dun keep pm me n ask bout the price, i dunno yet cuz the quotation is not back yet. if u wan me tell u appx how much, i can, but bare in mind its not the exact amount.. so dun come n complain bout the price, better still dun ask until the quotation is out.. for now i only can help to design n decide..

2nd,
i dun plan to make a living outta this, so s long s the price is enuff to cover the transportation n al the trouble going here n there, i'm fine wit it.. dun come n tel me how cheap is where n where..
Those shops do this in large amount, i only do 1 pair for each order..
Those shops have their own machine, i dun..
but can u send them pic n ask them to make a visual to show u?
n do they measure yor car first then cuztom made to fit the design onto yor car?

look, i'm not pissed, i just wan u guys to understand..
so pls pls pls.. help me out a lil..

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
hi alantan.. i found a way to make chrome effect n here it is..
as u can c.. whole thing built on chrome.. i dunno... u think bout it..
below is an sample, just cincai do 1.. all solid color.. maybe can help u decide better?

WAJA2003

Hmm all also nice,but alantan 1 not so nice worrr...
If u free help me design also lahh,can arr,ask only,
I need side n bonet 1...write down the price list also ok

rayz85

Aug 28, 2004
PJ, Sunway
Originally posted by fuankee+Sep 25 2004, 01:08 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fuankee @ Sep 25 2004, 01:08 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-thteh86@Sep 24 2004, 22:11
fuankee, my wira is skirtless( :D )
but then i want the same sticker as the salty dog
help me measure
wira aeroback, with ori spoiler
or u haf anything like the cyber angel or stuffs?
pm me the price k?
woohoo~ seductive hottie, make sure u give her a pepper spray, ya :lol:

the price will almost b the same la.. cuz the measurements r almost the same also, just few inches diff..

u mentioned cyber angel.. wel.. i can do it if u insist.. but all my stickers r solid based, no gradient no tone.. perfect for design like saltydogg's.. for those like cyber angel.. well, might look odd la.. post dat image la, n c what i can do it, k?
thanks.. [/b][/quote]
wa....... i oso want 1 of those

Acrophobia

Nov 19, 2003
Fuankee......don't forget my sticker haaaa !!!!! okie :D

need onli the words no grafic at the back.... but make it nice laa hoo... :D

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
fuankee,
i actually i want sumthin more simple..ermm
like those japanese drifters..ermmm....

chorme stripes and chrom wording by teh door...

hahaha...

hye, im new here

im driving neo 1.6 auto & now thinking to install hi cam but not sure whether its a good idea or not since i heard auto car shudn't install hi cam or else ur car will face so many probs after that
if installing hi cam is a good idea, what degree shud i use?

i need opinion from u guys who knows best & have experience with it

if u ask me y im thinking to install hi cam?
i want my car to be fast :biggrin:

what i already did :

- full exhaust sys
- cam pulleys...